Well agreed in a way yaar but when you are actually in a problem... You find all the philosophies of life just a waste of time,..
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NZ vs Eng 49th Match,27 Feb 🏏
NIGHT STAYY 27.2
Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
TRP ka Kamal Holi par Sasural lauti Abheera
Holi special promo
Alia Bhatt - for Gucci - at the Milan Fashion Week
Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
Well agreed in a way yaar but when you are actually in a problem... You find all the philosophies of life just a waste of time,..
unwell since last 11 yrs.i understand 😆 dragged myself to life and my brain has already crashed 🤣
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Feeling frustrated irritated and Mad at life... Feeling unwell
since last 3 days... dragged myself to office today... My lappy had already crashed
now my pc crashed too... Nothing seems to work in order in my life yaar</font>
My lappy had already crashed now my pc crashed too... Nothing seems to work in order in my life yaar
depression epidemic 🤣
win 8 is v v good
It's working. I cant reformat or do anything on a working day. I'll lose a leave unnecessarily. They don't take 'laptop not working' as an excuse. My boss always asked me to buy another one as back up. ( he wanted me to buy a Macbook🥱) I didn't want to buy mac and I don't want to buy Win 8. I am still using Vista. When I said Vista he was like 😲 as if I am in the stone ages. I said I'll buy a new one when Win 8.1 comes. But after reading the reviews, I am still thinking...
Arey wah Sonali...join the club 😆. Mine is on the verge of collapse...it's dead slow and hanging every 15 minutes.I am running only a browser window with 2 tabs. I wrote a poem yesterday.
depression epidemic 🤣
No real vaccination available