zerry123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: devashri

Another episode which I really liked was the case of 639 coins . Brilliant plot and the name of the case doesn't even give a clue what the case could be. the fingerprint analysis from those coins was really something I must say

Yeah seriously that really was something. You know, if the police/CBI/CID worked that hard in real life, there wouldn't be a single case left unsolved...
devashri thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zerry123

Yeah seriously that really was something. You know, if the police/CBI/CID worked that hard in real life, there wouldn't be a single case left unsolved...

so true. But there is so much corruption everywhere its really almost impossible to find dedicated officers like abhi,daya,asha,freddy etc in real life.
nishalpvsk thumbnail
hey guys have any uploaded the videos of todys episodes pls i had my exams n was not able to wacth pls help me out guys my exams finish on may 13 so bad for but
zerry123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: devashri

so true. But there is so much corruption everywhere its really almost impossible to find dedicated officers like abhi,daya,asha,freddy etc in real life.

Yeah, even if they did work that hard and capture the criminal, there is a possibility of leaving the criminal loose due to their contacts or whatever.... it's never "tumhe toh phaansi hogi phaansi"
prabha. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Cases aired on 28-Apr-2010
========================
218 THE CASE OF LOCKER NO. 42 - 2
219 THE CASE OF THE CLINCHING EVIDENCE - 1
220 THE CASE OF THE CLINCHING EVIDENCE - 2
221 THE CASE OF THE 639 COINS - 1
222 THE CASE OF THE 639 COINS - 2
223 THE CASE OF THE DISHONEST COP - 1
224 THE CASE OF THE DISHONEST COP - 2
225 THE CASE OF THE UNKNOWN GIRL - 1
226 THE CASE OF THE UNKNOWN GIRL - 2
474 Case Of The Invisible Killer

Tomorrow's likely schedule (I could be wrong)
=========================
226 THE CASE OF THE UNKNOWN GIRL - 2 [is listed on BurrpTV, possible buffer]
227 THE CASE OF THE MYSTERIOUS MATRIMONIALS - 1
228 THE CASE OF THE MYSTERIOUS MATRIMONIALS - 2
229 THE CASE OF THE INVISIBLE BULLET - 1
230 THE CASE OF THE INVISIBLE BULLET - 2
231 THE CASE OF THE DEAD MURDERER - 1
232 THE CASE OF THE DEAD MURDERER - 2
233 THE CASE OF THE UNKNOWN ATTACKER - 1
234 THE CASE OF THE UNKNOWN ATTACKER - 2

CID Re-run time tomorrow - 1:30 PM to 6:00 PM
CID Classic Cases - 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
478337 thumbnail
Does anyone have 'THE CASE OF THE DISHONEST COP'? Missed it yesterday.😭😭
devashri thumbnail
Today the case that I loved was the case of the dead murderer.
Kya sahi case tha. It actually gave me chills when that avinash used to call. Beautiful plot and awesome ending. Asha was looking awesome in her short haircut. DAYA and abhi were awesome as usual.

the next one the unknown attacker was good in terms of locations. To find that guy (some chor) they have shown abhi daya actually in the city of pune and then in actual train to find him .I loved how in those times the art directors were genuine about locations. Aaj kal pune , mumbai ya delhi ho, they show the same set everywhere.
Edited by devashri - 15 years ago
prabha. thumbnail
Cases aired on 29-Apr-2010
========================
226 THE CASE OF THE UNKNOWN GIRL - 2
227 THE CASE OF THE MYSTERIOUS MATRIMONIALS - 1
228 THE CASE OF THE MYSTERIOUS MATRIMONIALS - 2
229 THE CASE OF THE INVISIBLE BULLET - 1
230 THE CASE OF THE INVISIBLE BULLET - 2
231 THE CASE OF THE DEAD MURDERER - 1
232 THE CASE OF THE DEAD MURDERER - 2
233 THE CASE OF THE UNKNOWN ATTACKER - 1
477 The Don's Final Revenge

Tomorrow's likely schedule (I could be wrong)
235 THE CASE OF THE FLASHING LIGHT - 1
236 THE CASE OF THE FLASHING LIGHT - 2
237 THE CASE OF THE BOMB SCARE - 1
238 THE CASE OF THE BOMB SCARE - 2
239 THE CASE OF THE PANTHER MENACE - 1
240 THE CASE OF THE PANTHER MENACE - 2
241 THE CASE OF THE GREEN PAINT - 1
242 THE CASE OF THE GREEN PAINT - 2
617 New Case

CID Re-run time tomorrow - 11:00 AM to 3:30 PM
CID New Case - 10:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Heads-up (I could be wrong)
It seems that starting Monday Classic Cases routine will be back . Anyway glad that they covered all cases aired in 2002 this week, it was a boon.

Edited by prabha. - 15 years ago
Bhavanab thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
what ?? classic cases again !! yaar this is not done i was enjoying these cases so much and now classic cases again 😭 bahut waqt ke baad i was really happy with these sony guys I think these people got to know that we people are happy watching reruns and since they alwyas like spoiling our mood they are starting with these classic cases again,i just hope that atleast these classic cases are really classic and not the ones they always keep repeating
prabha. thumbnail

Originally posted by: didobhav

i just hope that atleast these classic cases are really classic and not the ones they always keep repeating

It is going to be the ones they keep repeating. So don't keep you hopes too high. Its all going to be stuff aired between 2006-2009. Mainly 2007-2008. If my understanding of the episode numbers in the burpTV shcedule is right and I think I am right.
Edited by prabha. - 15 years ago