Thread for today's episode...
Congratulations to the show on reaching one hundred episodes!!!
Page
of
1Thread for today's episode...
Congratulations to the show on reaching one hundred episodes!!!
Chhaava Is A Divisive Film - A R Rehman
🏏New Zealand vs India : 3rd ODI: At Indore on 18/01/26 D/N🏏
CASE REOPEN 17.1
KITE 🪁 FLYING 18.1
🏏WPL 2026, Match-10, UPW W vs MI W. Dr DY Patil Stadium. Navi Mumbai
🏏WPL 2026, Match-11, DC W vs RCB W, DY Patil Stadium. Navi Mumbai 🏏
Two genuinely good films from 2025 that deserved better
Why are BW actors going crazy posting 2016 posts?
Ranveer personally got Kalyani onboard for Pralay
Parvati Paul Rao- 💖 - Rajkumar Rao & Patralekha s daughter.
Congratulations For 100 Episodes Of CID
Chalo, at least they completed 100 episodes 
Originally posted by: LadyMacbeth
Chalo, at least they completed 100 episodes
I Will Miss CID And The Forum

Koi na....we will watch old episodes and keep the forum alive till s3 is announced đ¤đ
I really really hope only the best for the main actors đ Will miss the show and forum, I was a jolly lurker here for so long.
Originally posted by: Chocolava5
Koi na....we will watch old episodes and keep the forum alive till s3 is announced đ¤đ
Exactly We Will Do That
đ¤
Originally posted by: LadyMacbeth
I really really hope only the best for the main actors đ Will miss the show and forum, I was a jolly lurker here for so long.
I Hope Season 3 Is Announced Soon
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/2001169620565418322
Opening TRP is out. 1.4 is pretty good. https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/1872335699959263257
The Finale Episode is here... Today we finally bid adieu to our favourite show and our favourite characters. 💔💔💔 (Pata nahi agla season...
https://x.com/GossipsTv/status/2001169620565418322?s=20
It's the last 4 episodes guys.....do come for discussion