Conceiving of PL…
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #14: Sept 15 to 19
Katrina Kaif Is Pregnant
The Armaan Poddar Unappreciation Thread
Welcome Baby Boy ❤️🧿
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
which new Bollywood movie should i watch ....
💫 The Heuphorias Discussion Thread 💫
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
Diljit hai hai… starting in 3… 2… 1
Originally posted by: TheMinion
Diljit hai hai… starting in 3… 2… 1
PM has met almost whole bollywood. He even goes to their weddings🤭 so no hai hai.
Great opportunity to get washed up on new year
Bahut ajeeb milan hai ye
Modi Ji is living every YouTuber's dream. He has travelled the world, dressed up in outfits worn locally and met all the bigwigs there are, whether in Bollywood, business or politics. Successful personal life I would say. I personally am very jealous of all that travel.
I wonder if he will plan a trip to S Korea and meet BTS and BlackPink too before this term ends.
...Modi Ji is living every YouTuber's dream. He has travelled the world, dressed up in outfits worn locally and met all the bigwigs there are, whether in Bollywood, business or politics. Successful personal life I would say. I personally am very jealous of all that travel....
I agree with what you enumerate what Modi does for his own benefit (there is even much, much more)... it's what certain rulers/leaders of countries did in the past and still do...fortunately, there had been and are also other ones ... if I think at my youth, I'm reminded of the different kind of teachers I had...those whose priority had been the students' guidance into facing the diversity of the world had been the rare gems...
They are just doing photoshooot anyway. No real discussion about the country. Living life king size is the motto for PM😂
Looking at the Indian leaders over the years, Modi - to me - is the most fake/superficial one...doing more damage than good for the people of the country... (but he is 'popular'...on a quite shallow level...image being far more important than actual 'work for the nation')
Originally posted by: DivineAngel
They are just doing photoshooot anyway. No real discussion about the country. Living life king size is the motto for PM😂
Oh is it? Wish DD had advised the PM on ways to improve the country’s infra. It was much needed. Sad they did just a photoshoot
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/amid-backlash-diljit-dosanjh-to-be-removed-from-border-2-as-fwice-sends-letter-to-bhushan-kumar_223891
Diljit Dosanjh’s upcoming comedy-horror film Sardaar Ji 3 will not see a theatrical release in India, as escalating tensions between India and...
Celebrities at the MET Gala 2025 Here you go you2 https://www.instagram.com/p/DJSptl7Sr5q/?igsh=MTRqdzRnZ2p5ZWxiZQ==...
Sardar ji 3 reviews and box office- Diljit Dosanjh and Neeru https://www.instagram.com/p/DLfDrDKtULZ/?igsh=MTczamtnY2U5OHBnYw==
Canadian University To Offer Course On Diljit Dosanjh...