iamrebelheart thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fantasy Force

Yeah let the past stay in the past. Jisko present state of forum pasand nahi they are most welcome to leave the forum forever.

Originally posted by: Pappu.Pager

I don’t want the past back where I was defending nepotism. God. I was looking at my old posts defending Sodumb. She was always dumb, elite, and a snob. I guess I grew up?

Kyahikahoon thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Pappu.Pager

I don’t want the past back where I was defending nepotism. God. I was looking at my old posts defending Sodumb. She was always dumb, elite, and a snob. I guess I grew up?

Ya.. I did the same mistake.. Ditto

But Sonam still has a special place in my heart😳dont know why

heartbleed thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: BhataktiJawani

Ye tum logon ny topic ko political & history sy related kyon bana diya? It all went all over my head😆

in logon ny tho hadh hy paar kar dy 😆 tumny kya pucha tha our inhony kya bana diya 😆

heartbleed thumbnail

Originally posted by: MunnaBadnamHua

Pehle konsa acha tha ppl were on each other neck gali galoch photoleaks also abusive mids pms

Idiotic fanwars

Gathbandhan jaap legend etc etc lol 😂

Now it's bit better tho

Gathbandhan jaap? What's that? 😕

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: heartbleed

Gathbandhan jaap? What's that? 😕

In 2013 personal photos is we’re leaked 😆

heartbleed thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

In 2013 personal photos is we’re leaked 😆

omg.. gathbandhan jaap means personal photos leak? 😲

heartbleed thumbnail
SomeOldUser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

The old forum had some really great members.

I remember Dex, BheegiBasanti, NaachBasanti, Blueice... There was this dentist guy from Australia (with a Lebanese background)... There were quite a few... With the passing of time, things change, I suppose...

liberiangirl thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: The-Voice

The old forum had some really great members.

I remember Dex, BheegiBasanti, NaachBasanti, Blueice... There was this dentist guy from Australia (with a Lebanese background)... There were quite a few... With the passing of time, things change, I suppose...

BlueIce is still here as blue-ice.1 😆

Edited by liberiangirl - 5 years ago
SomeOldUser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: liberiangirl

Blue-Ice is still here as Blue-Ice1 😆

Yes, she recently liked a few of my posts. It’s just that I feel I have grown. I seldom have the desire to socialize on the forum. 😅