I actually changed Your Name to Pokémon😉 Funny part is I was changing to Spirited Away but changed it to Pokemon at the end moment🤣
🤣 🤣
Your Name could have given you Goals as well 😆
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 24 Aug 2025 - Season Premier
First glimpse of Dua Padukone! Pics and video inside
CID episode 71 - 23rd August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24 Aug 2025 EDT
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Rathores are here- Gen 5
ARMAN KI JOGAN 24.8
Restrain order
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Just Casual EMA
Yeh Rishta kya Kehlata hai
Agastya's Ikkis to clash with Junaid's Ek din(Nov 7,2025)
Danger Song Copied From Pak Show
Navri’s Love
KSBKBT FF: The broken ties Part1 : The revenge Pg1
I actually changed Your Name to Pokémon😉 Funny part is I was changing to Spirited Away but changed it to Pokemon at the end moment🤣
🤣 🤣
Your Name could have given you Goals as well 😆
As a part of audience i am bored
Originally posted by: BoonAndBane
Hahaha. Why stalking re ? How will it help you in BW related questions? 😆
I already told that I am not an active consumer of BW. 😛
I want to score more than three yaar. LP, can you pull Maroon's Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon level answers for few questions?
Haan, that’s when it occurred to me you were not active in BWF
You can score however much you want. This round isn’t for me. It all depends on the sheeps 🤷♀️ You’ll have to answer what the majority of the sheeps think 🤡
Besides, if I’ve to go to Maroon’s level, I’ll have to answer with the names of Hollywood/ Tollywood instead 😂
Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan
You’ll have fun when Qs and As will be revealed 😆
or tomorrow, after the deadline 😉
I am still confused 😭
Should I or should I not.... send? !
Do we have an option of not sending ??
I already sent my answers last night .
Busy making Global Mod Jayshree’s birthday ❤️thread And collecting messages for her thread .❤️
Originally posted by: Sutapasima
Do we have an option of not sending ??
I already sent my answers last night .
I meant now or at last moment😆
The questions will waste your time. They're really time consuming. Better do something productive like make more popcorn to enjoy the show aka the game here🤣Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan
Me is excited to see😃Originally posted by: Sutapasima
Busy making Global Mod Jayshree’s birthday ❤️thread And collecting messages for her thread .❤️
You watched it, didn’t you? You took time out from your lives to watch it despite the cringe trailer and the extremely negative pre-release...
https://x.com/boyfriendkapoor/status/1854020653592027384?s=46 t=gqwFCxRkfHkicr6DF8egng Mrs Mrs Mrs Mrs
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/tahira-kashyap-shares-breast-cancer-relapse-news-on-world-health-day-round-2-for-me_220405
OFFICIAL Sikandar 📣 REVIEWS (Trade and members) AND BO THREAD with discussions NO SPOILERS !!📣 💿S ikandar this EID REVIEWS AND BO THREAD!!💿...
https://x.com/RVCJ_FB/status/1905212522111602695?t=crPz6GDvOWXyxt7iq4uPDw s=19 Let's see if Kangana responds