SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
Vrinda Angad Marriage
AeDilKiDiwali Retweeted RanbirKapoor.Net
Person: 'to kiss anushka' RK : 'Beautiful' 

AeDilKiDiwali added,

I can't stop watching it.starting he is all nodding at her appreciatively when she answered correctly. But end mein he completely lost it .. u know, she knows, God knows🤣Poor host. He was even scared to announce winner
Originally posted by: ZadayKiDaig
Aww...their AV's are so cute..!!😳
Were they like this even during BV Promotions?I might dig them if they indeed were.😆
OMG!!! this is too much 🤣🤣I am going to download this video and keep...
Originally posted by: kabeeraspeaking
In the darkness, you helped me find a sparkThe sweetest soul, with the kindest heartIf only you could see you the way I doYou'd see the sun shining as beautifulI knew you have to be (???)I'd give anything to be there just to see it nowToday with you in the warmth of the summer's nightI watch the moon and stars come to lifeCan't begin to explain just what you did for meIt was something in your energyClose my eyes as to feel you in infinitenessThat's how I know it's the cure(???) for me
Time to say congrats to the ultimate diva of all time. Madonna is getting married to her 29-year old boy toy. Salman may not have been good...
Why does he not take on roles where he plays the leads dad/older brother? Similar to what Kader Khan was for him in the 90's. That's surely...
Rashmika clarifies about not having fixed work hours- Deepika debate...
https://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/aryan-khan-breaks-silence-bads-bollywood-wanted-self-deprecating-not-disrespectful/