Originally posted by: .Iconoclast.
Harsh looks like middle class man's Nawazuddin Siddiqui. The trailer reminds me of Saawariya and Refugee.
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Farhana constantly goes on family
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Harsh looks like middle class man's Nawazuddin Siddiqui. The trailer reminds me of Saawariya and Refugee.
Originally posted by: Madame_89
Some of the actors you named aren't successful or haven't made it to the A list.Others have forgetable experience in TV or were kids before they crossed over.Will Smith and Jenifer Aniston had iconic roles like George and were quite popular as individuals already.
But every single one of them is a working actor even now, some who go back and forth between film and TV. well except the ones who are dead. So what is wrong if some were child actors ? It means they were acting for a long time and not due to nepotism but talent. I have not included people like Kristen Wiig, Melissa McCarthy and none of the SNL folks like Chris Rock, Eddie Murphy, Adam Sandler to name a few who transitioned from there. Heck even Jamie Foxx. HW cannot in any way shape or form be compared to BW in nepotism.
ROM is so creative... hopefully he has kept the length of the movie 120 mins...
Originally posted by: charminggenie
Adding to Justmoi- Kate Winslet started on tv. Benedict C. Idris Elba, Actually 95% of Brit actors made it big after doing great on Tv.
Originally posted by: Madame_89
I don't know about that but Harsh said that he wished the movie was longer. So that may mean that it's not a 3-hour long venture. Though I'd prefer that if the fact that editing the movie shortly affected the quality.I saw somewhere that it lasted close to two hours but I don't know how dependable is this information.
https://youtu.be/9FUd-D4FWjw https://x.com/Bollyhungama/status/1966130070587846846
https://youtu.be/WojNkusud84 https://x.com/DharmaMovies/status/1967838856943923253
https://youtu.be/M2OnifMgvps https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1968954315500085477
https://youtu.be/W-fmFr-pvIk
https://youtu.be/eSgJ8PfSUSk https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1962417153514348962