Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 20th Sep 2025 - WKV
Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
24 years of Ajnabee
"But, most shocking, was how a well-educated family of doctors and academicians in Delhi tormented their daughter-in-law, also a doctor, for carrying girl twins."
-----------------I think I know this case. Read it on a blog by this girl's relative. Have to check.I'm going to turn a blind eye to his holier-than-thou promotional antics, might catch it on youtube. The truth is awareness needs glamor and fame. It'll get more attention when popular names bring such issues to light.
They even have a pre-paid package for ultra sound and abortion. At times the doctors even lie that the child is a girl even if its a boy.
Good show. I didn't think I'd watch it but I did. No matter what issues Aamir Khan might have it is good to see him using his fame to make a useful show. The reality is that a show like this would never get any publicity if it wasn't for him. So good on him.
The idea is to wake up and smell the shit so that someday, Sunday marks a bright morning for one and all, says Sukanya Verma
I didnt think I would watch it. But I had time and I did. And I am glad that I did. The show wasnt really preachy. It was more about creating awareness-about the problem, its implications for now and future, possible solutions and what we can do as citizens as starters. Aamir said he would send an appeal to the Govt of Rajasthan about an expose done on the doctors. I am curious to see if he keeps his word atleast this time. But for now I am glad a celebrity of his stature decided to speak about issues like female feoticide rather than host silly game shows like Dus Ka Dum.
Originally posted by: nirvanlove
which proves education and poverty has nothing to do with it when people want a boy (khandan ka chirag) instead of a girl (a burden)
Priyanka Chopra new Harpers Bazaar cover wearing fendi full article here...
https://www.123telugu.com/mnews/sikandar-the-shocking-truth-behind-the-leaked-version-revealed.html?amp=1 theories on it being an inside job and...