kabeeraspeaking thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: desigal90

Did I or did I not say that he "seems" like a nice guy, but then I added, a bit too rigid for my liking.

Why must it be law for everyoen to worship shahid? I dont like him perosnally, and I put it down. In my eyes, he is a bit too inflexible. If he floats someone else's boat, then great.
But not mine, sorry. =)[/quote]

See, perfectly okay for you not to worship him. If you dislike him, it's your choice, and you don't have to be constantly picking at his personality and character to set that in stone. What you said above would perfectly suffice for your views on him, without pricking any nerves. Others in this thread have [very eloquently] said that they find him boring, i.e., and that he doesn't float their boat --- which is all based on perspective --- and no one jumped on them.

[quote]Its just funny that people can give their assessment on Saif and Kareena and move on, but I call out one Shahid inconsistant statement (which I still stand by, he reacted, period), and lo behold, its as if the sky is falling 😆

And since you give Kareena and Saif a pass for what they say, can Shahid get one too? 😉
pksanam thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: desigal90

Did I or did I not say that he "seems" like a nice guy, but then I added, a bit too rigid for my liking.

Why must it be law for everyoen to worship shahid? I dont like him perosnally, and I put it down. In my eyes, he is a bit too inflexible. If he floats someone else's boat, then great.
But not mine, sorry. =)
Its just funny that people can give their assessment on Saif and Kareena and move on, but I call out one Shahid inconsistant statement (which I still stand by, he reacted, period), and lo behold, its as if the sky is falling 😆

desuuu.... at least he did not hit out on saifeena.. i think that does deserve credit... i think it's worth applauding that he did not react... which can't be said the same for kareena.. let's hope that now, kareena also does NOT react..!! 😉
and let's not go into details of the past, because my assessment goes against both, but mostly kareena.. hence, let the past be..! as kareena has said, she has moved on... so i think her fans should too... 😊
pksanam thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*simran*~

Yup very off topic, but yaaaaaaaaaaaaay you're waiting too ji. 😆 I so can't wait, July needs to be here NOW!!!!!

Ok on topic, I think the media needs to give it a rest now ji. Asking Kareena/Shahid about each other it's just plain annoying now. They broke up millions of years ago, lets start a new era already psh. I did like reading it, even if it's a bit boring. I should learn from him how to keep my mouth shut lol.

simran, you too... ahhh... i am reading my books over and over and over again..!! LOL...
on topic, i agree.. media needs to give it a rest and stop asking these stupid questions about 'exes', etc... but i guess, that's too much to ask for..! 😆😆
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Enjoy the Vid guys
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7CTiIpBNjI0[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by minnie.reet - 16 years ago
pksanam thumbnail
thanks soo much for posting the video, minnie..
it is so much fun to see it live compared to reading.. 😃
he's too sweet.. good answer... smart guy... 😉😊
Edited by pksanam - 16 years ago
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thanks for posting the video minnie.

there's definitely a big difference in reading an interview & watching it.....😛.......waiting for when he thinks something is substantial for him to talk about it........till then the speculations will continue.....😆

ya he does seem to be a very sweet guy....😳 😊

Edited by swan20 - 16 years ago
RiyaK09 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
THANKS FOR THE VIDEO, MINNIE!!!
Lmao, see everyone he's not boring! His smile is enough entertaining to keep me engaged, at least 😃
LMFAO "Aree yaar yeh ho kya ra hai mere saath"
hahahaah i love him