realitytvfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
kamya gayi aur apni aatma biru mein deke gayi..wohi same cheez ek hi baat ko stretch kar poora din..😔
fire_gun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: alexstar

I just hope Bigg Boss doesnt get banned here😭!! This si the only show i watch with full enthu on indian TV.😛...No soaps for me😆

thats the only show indian show i watch through out the year.,,i wait for bb eery year...hope sophia doesn;t ruined the show😡
axeion thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Yankees

My comment was for this one thread where the TM is saying 'as a woman, she is proud Sophia stood up' and yada yada. I mean, how does that even work? 🥱

Lol, did u ask if the TM would be proud if Asif or Andy stood for the bullying they had to undergo? 😆
alexstar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

ICAM. 😒 I hate desi soaps. Such regressive crapfests.

Whats ICAM MB?😕

Seriously, hate the soaps a lot!!🤢...No soap interests me ever!!!😡 And no reality shows like India got talent,JDJ or whatever manages to keep me interested.All r boring except BB😛
return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: fire_gun

we need strong laws to help women thats true.but we have to make sure that it doesn;t get misused too

But I don't think the law was "misuse" in the case of Armaan. It is a rare instance where the law has actually functioned to punish an abuser.

It is sad that it takes Sophie+Armaan+BB+TRP to make the law function. But let's not mistake the sad state of our society with an actual misuse of laws.

Yankees thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: axeion

Lol, did u ask if the TM would be proud if Asif or Andy stood for the bullying they had to undergo? 😆

I guess then, as a woman, she'll take the back seat. 😆
alexstar thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fire_gun

thats the only show indian show i watch through out the year.,,i wait for bb eery year...hope sophia doesn;t ruined the show😡

+1 fire gun and moreover i love Sallu's WOW episodes the most..

Sofia i hate you if this show gets banned😡
return_to_hades thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: axeion

You expect someone on India-Forums to come and say "I'm gay, and I'm proud of Andy standing up against Armaan" 😆

MithiBani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: alexstar

Whats ICAM MB?😕

Seriously, hate the soaps a lot!!🤢...No soap interests me ever!!!😡 And no reality shows like India got talent,JDJ or whatever manages to keep me interested.All r boring except BB😛

ICAM...I cannot agree more. :)
I just watch BB. Watched Survivor too. Was good! 😎 Hate the naach-gaana shows.
Quantico thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MithiBani

I agree. Guilty hai toh arrest karo. Daalo andar. Who cares? But the show might be shut down. KRK has already tweeted its obituary. 😆

🤣 Obituary.