Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Hrithik at Homebound screening…what happened?
Quiz for BB19 Members.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
I do feel Gauher is being targetted here in this firum, especially yesterday in the argument between her and Pratyusha i felt that Gauher was actually right (except for the fact that she laughed when mian mithu Pratyusha called herself a star). I dont know Pratyusha and I am not a Gauher fan, but i definitely thought Gauher was right yesterday.Today in the argument between Gauher and Tanisha, i felt Tanisha was right and Gauher was being a little stubborn.About food: Gauher is actually doing the right thing about food because she did share bananas and also other food was distributed according to the amount of food that is available.Forum members need to calm down on her and not blame her for everything unfairly. Especially when Pratyusha is hella annoying and has no personality.
Originally posted by: Silence_Gold
Kamya and Tanisha are my most favorite too... I wish to see Kajol coming visiting her sister inside the house as a surprise...
If it comes to Gauhar and Pratyusha, I'd definitely back Gauhar. It irritates me to the core when grown-ups act like kids and think it's very innocent and oh-so-cute to do so. It's not, wannabes!
What I totally found laughable about Gauhar arguing for sleep time was that it was only 8pm then and this woman was going crazy that she's missing out on her sleep.
In the morning too, she refused to cut the watermelons for the Hell Team though they were tired and hungry after so much physical labor. That was something the bimbos on kitchen duty could've easily done while the other were having a shower. And then giving those 2 bananas to share between 8 people was like a slap.
Gauhar is reminding me of PM.
Tanisha is reminding me of Meher.Kamya's reminding me of Urvashi.Don't know why. 😆
Question is would you support a girl who twists her wrist at 4 am because she's turning a wheel that even strong-armed men find tough or would you support a girl who insists at 8 pm that everyone else go and do that physical labor because she's missing out on her sleep.
I don't like people acting like kids either but there's a difference between a 30 something and a 20 something. The younger girl does get my sympathy since she's still not old enough to show maturity. Consideration for others on the other hand is not age-dependent.
So far I've seen Gauhar needlessly riling Prats and Prats being the bigger persona nd forgiving her. I've seenAndy trying to needle Prats and she's again shown maturity enough to let the matter slide.
On the other hand I've seen Gauhar picking up arguments and finding fault with everything and everyone around her.