CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Who is the most hated character
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
CONFUSED SOULS 12.12
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Should India Ban Social Media for Children Under 16 Like Australia?
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
How convenient
Ghaz & Vini...... me made something for u both.......
awwwwOriginally posted by: Armu4eva
Ghaz & Vini...... me made something for u both.......
hope u will like it..... coz if not... i will never make siggys again...😭😉 LOL... now ise.. kehte hain.... Emosonal... Atyachar...😉😆😆😆😆😆
Originally posted by: ghazal_naz
awwww
it for us😍 😍really😳😳😳thanks a lot babes🤗🤗me love love love it❤️❤️my fev scens😍Arbi were soooo good in these scens😳😳😳thanks again.....and babes ... i love ur emotional atyachar😉..... but sometimes its tooo emotiona and u give me tears😆😆😆😆 and me love those thears😳😳.....😆
Originally posted by: kaninikabasuray
Tanu, its the best ArBi siggy I have ever seen👏
The selection of pics and the caption - we met, we talked and then we fell in love is just sooooo perfect.👏
All the three pics are my favorite moments😳
The first one: magical😳
2nd one: cute friendship, with Armaan's "main kya kahoo" smile😳
3rd one: one of my fav and hottest ArBi moment.☺️
Loved the effects as well......toooo goood............
NAHIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII😆😆😆Originally posted by: Armu4eva
😛😛 😛u do.. .u really like it...😳😳😳😳😳ohhhh... m soooo sooooo soooo happy.... that .. i cant stop...😭😭😭😭😭😭😭Well now Ghaz..since u n Vini have officially declared me as the Atyachari of the forum..😡 u will both hv to put up wit my emosonal... outbursts.....😆😆😆😆