Bharti will rock in Omkaar's house..

-Nadii- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I am sure, Bharti will do a lot of wrong things to irritate Omkaar and his family..
Already in the precap when he has to let the "katora" with rice in fall, she does it in anger and I am sure she will rock the housešŸ˜†šŸ˜†
Dont listen to them, do what she want to etc,, and Omkaar also said armaan has to come, so maybe we will some scenes with those there..😳

Jess. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
haha you're right! Bharti will absolutely rock! xD
i have a feeling this is gonna be my new favorite show šŸ˜†

ramathi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree with u
i am sure she will give tough times to omkar and her inlaws
good that armaan will be in the same house
he can see that she is Bharti(his bharti) and not his Bhabi
-Ami- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Ok, so you know what? I totally agree with you! Bharti NEEDS to rock in Omkar's house. And I know Bharti being Bharti, she definately will!! It'll be very fun to watch these episodes with Bharti doing all this crazy stuff at Omkar's house. =P
sweetouch_98 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishwarya081

i agree with u

i am sure she will give tough times to omkar and her inlaws
good that armaan will be in the same house
he can see that she is Bharti(his bharti) and not his Bhabi 100% true he will realize that when bharti is there

And i would say all the best to Bharti for taking the Hell out of home. Truly she is going to Rock there. She is rocking gal guys she is going to rock wherever she goes...........
-Zoya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I am sure that Bharti will teach OK a good lesson
After what he did to her
I am 100000000000000000% sure that Bharti will not spare him
Take Care
Zoya
413789 thumbnail
yepppp agree i was thinking same she will be gonna teach a lesson to OK & his family & Armaan will be also there :)
freezinme thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
haha.. definitely.. m sureeee she will rock it completely 🤣
humari bharti hai hi aisi 🤣🤣 kissi ko bhi nahi chodegi
sharna2k6 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OF COURSE!! Bharti is bharti she will NOT let anyone tell her what to do. She is not your typical bhahu! She will make their lives hell! My dream is that she poisons OK's morning tea!!! šŸ˜†
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
bharti is bharti infact bharrti is the man.....
she is surely going to rock omkaar and omkaar's family.....its going to get intresting....
slowly she will find out what happened to omkaar's wife and also prove that she is not omkaar's wife.....
armaan also realise his mistake that she is not his bhabhi but his bharti.....
Edited by Mages - 15 years ago