Anupamaa Forum
Anupamaa Forum Thumbnail

Anupamaa Forum - Page 101

India Forums

Anupamaa currently airs on Star Plus and narrates the story of a housewife, who eventually sets out to find an identity of her own.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 2 hours ago

Peacelover15 Thumbnail

Posted by: Peacelover15 · 2 years ago

Hi guys, I just thought what if with Aniruddh she might had the moment of weakness.. But but but agar bacha Vanraj ka hua toh? I mean I just...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Posted by: Sutapasima · 2 years ago

Episode opens with Anupama and Kavya discussing Kavya’s issue of EMA . She is in dilemma whether to reveal or not . Anupama advises her to...

Expand ▼
Starwatcher01 Thumbnail

Posted by: Starwatcher01 · 2 years ago

Not yours, not your responsibility..Kavya go to Annirudh he seems nice. He will take care of it. Use to like Kavya. Writers could of made it...

Expand ▼
Musketeer_95 Thumbnail

Posted by: Musketeer_95 · 2 years ago

The one who has made her current husband's life a circus and turned him into a loser is talking about Sindoor , mangalsutra , rishta and all....

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

.Anupama confronts her for betraying her married partner, her sob story was no excuse for her betrayal . Toshu and Mr Shah also made excuses for...

Expand ▼
SiddJ Thumbnail

Posted by: SiddJ · 2 years ago

She had left her marital home and her husband did not wanna be with her.a V cannot cry that he was cheated cos he left her on her own.. n did...

Expand ▼
Radhiii Thumbnail

Posted by: Radhiii · 2 years ago

So we know that just to make anupamaa shine dkp can sacrifice any and every character. Dkp was on track to make muchhraj and cute baa bhagwan...

Expand ▼
Historia Thumbnail

Posted by: Historia · 2 years ago

Does anyone think that Anuj bio father knows kapadia and before the dies or whatever happened to him , did he gave Anuj to kapadia because I...

Expand ▼
MOTHERHOOD Thumbnail

Posted by: MOTHERHOOD · 2 years ago

My maid told me that Vanraj's extremely loyal sperms had denied meeting Kavya's egg as only one woman had the qualifications to take V's legacy...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Anuj thanks everybody for celebrating Kavya’s baby shower together happily, every member was contributing to the happy celebrations, he thanks...

Expand ▼
naaznin Thumbnail

Posted by: naaznin · 2 years ago

So barkha gave hints about anuj's najayaz child entry in future.. Even if anuj's child's character is introduced it will be before marriage. So...

Expand ▼
drsimran Thumbnail

Posted by: drsimran · 2 years ago

Anupamaa serial I have a love/hate relationship with. Did not watch all the episodes after they fostered CA. I like her meaningful lectures...

Expand ▼
saa2929 Thumbnail

Posted by: saa2929 · 2 years ago

They can show Anupama working in her dance academy and try to get famous and beat Malti at her own game proving , one doesn’t have to sacrifice...

Expand ▼
Jefen Thumbnail

Posted by: Jefen · 2 years ago

The Maaya track was so so so annoying. Then Maa returning and all the non-sense around that just made me lose interest and now with the Kavya...

Expand ▼
Ajab.Pehchan Thumbnail

Posted by: Ajab.Pehchan · 2 years ago

https://www.tellychakkar.com/tv/tv-news/exclusive-kulfi-kumar-bajewala-actor-viraaj-kapoor-roped-star-plus-show-anupamaa-230728 This has got to...

Expand ▼
femmefatale09 Thumbnail

Posted by: femmefatale09 · 2 years ago

In the “Meri Anu” rant of Anuj, Dimpy was right. Unless and until they agree with mahaan Anupama and be her ‘yes-man’, they are all “rakshas”....

Expand ▼
Partyc Thumbnail

Posted by: Partyc · 2 years ago

Why did Kavya have to be pregnant with Anirudh's kid? Earlier it was shown that she was neither interested in V nor in Anirudh after the Delhi...

Expand ▼
Musketeer_95 Thumbnail

I made a post related to Anupama transitioning into real world and asked for everyone's opinions on that. Sadly , everyone royally ignored that....

Expand ▼
femmefatale09 Thumbnail

Someone PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE slap a tape across AK’s mouth! 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢 His “Meri Anu” jaap is UNBEARABLE! And feels soooo forced! 🤮🤮🤮🤮...

Expand ▼
naaznin Thumbnail

Posted by: naaznin · 2 years ago

I really felt so bad that adhik keep on physically abusing his wife whenever he wants. It's pure case of domestic Violence n pakhi 's image has...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

At KM the baby shower function of Kavya going on, Anupama is wondering why Baa was so upset as Adhik was escorting her back tk the hall, Baa...

Expand ▼
Historia Thumbnail

Posted by: Historia · 2 years ago

https://twitter.com/singh_surili/status/1685108732756369408?t=qxRvabkOf6fqwyTjHN3ntA
Expand ▼
Ajab.Pehchan Thumbnail

Can someone please tell me where Mamaji Rakhi Pramod Sanjay Bhai Nihaal Sara GK Kaka Malvika Bhairavi Anirudh Kamini Dr Advait Nandini Kamal...

Expand ▼
Ajab.Pehchan Thumbnail

Since it’s already been established that Malti Devi is Anooj’s MAA I wonder who his father is and why he also left him like Malti. In my opinion...

Expand ▼
Sutapasima Thumbnail

Episode begins with Anupama giving advice to Kavya on motherhood . Thisnis followed by singing n dancing on the song “Salam E Ishq” by Pakhi,...

Expand ▼
Colors2012 Thumbnail

Posted by: Colors2012 · 2 years ago

Did anyone notice??? She is Apara ji’s daughter🥰 Really loved her enacting as younger version of Apara ji.

Expand ▼
Musketeer_95 Thumbnail

Track chaahe kisi ka bhi ho... Literally kisi ka bhi... Devi g ko ghusana mandatory hai. Are kabhi to chutti le lo madam g , aur Hume baakiyon...

Expand ▼
YoungHeart Thumbnail

Posted by: YoungHeart · 2 years ago

So I was right all along… Chalo finally MD is Anuj’s mother aka Anu’s sasuMaa .. and she’s already gotten slapped by her. Now she’ll torture Anu...

Expand ▼
magicalgirll Thumbnail

Posted by: magicalgirll · 2 years ago

Now it's totally clear Maalti is Anuj mother , looking forward for their story. Maalti role will turn cameo if makers will decide to end Maalti...

Expand ▼
femmefatale09 Thumbnail

…….bataya bhi toh uss mufat and self proclaimed mahaan Deviji ko! Uff….Ab Kavya ki life mein Jo bhi musibat aayegi, she deserves it! Since she...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".