So v could c someone is trying to trap Trisha as the culprit hope it's solved soon
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
So v could c someone is trying to trap Trisha as the culprit hope it's solved soon
Originally posted by: braveheartdoc
Awesome teaser, hope Trisha is fine... Raghav is really worried for her... Trisha being trapped... continue soon...
Originally posted by: Tasha1994
lovely story dear .a wonderful starting. it was similar to episode 4 of agent raghav. I always like your way of writing I always feel like I am watching a episode of agent raghav on tv.coming back .loved Raghav admiring trisha and then falling in Rajbirs trap. loved RaTri subtle romance in the party .so trisha friend mistaked raghav as her husband and then boyfriend. that scene was soo cute .thanks for such a wonderful update. loved it a lot. and sorry for the late review
Originally posted by: Tasha1994
awesome teaser dear loved it a lot
Originally posted by: babita..
After a romantic update, this suspense is scary Ananya !
Loved to see Trisha found by the team and Raghav gets her back !Will wait !
Originally posted by: braveheartdoc
Nice start to the update... The entire team was keeping an eye on arnav's father but still he got shot during that power cut off.. Trisha going alone and finding an injured arnav... then being hit... so scary... i felt so bad for her...😭
Thanks dear, Yes you will know in further parts how Suresh was shot instead of such atight security.I loved the way Raghav is worried for her, he knows that she never takes leaves easily... he is sure that she is not right at the moment...👏Yes Raghav knows Trisha very well he is sure about every habit of Trisha.Trisha being trapped as the culprit behind the murder... hope she is fine... i'm sure Raghav will bring her out of this.Dilip sir suspending her on the basis of evidences... they have to go against their hearts and minds many times in order to obey the law and order... poor people😭Yes I thought Trisha is so strict in her laws but still she can be trapped in such a situation.Hats off to Trisha... she behaves so maturely in such situation also... 👏👏Lovely story dear... waiting for the next part...Dear you will see Trisha 's another emotional part as it's not easy to handle with such a situation where no one is in your support.Will be posting the teaser soon.