Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Deepika Padukone Is India's First Mental Health Ambassador
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Khushi Kapoor- star queen
3 flops in a row for Janhvi Kapoor in 2025
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
I love this show
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Suresh being murdered despite of the security of cbi and they suspected Arnav but he too is murdered abd Trisha being attacked and trapped. All the evidences are against her and the team is shocked. I loved raghav's concern and worry for her. Obviously trisha has to be hurt when he asked about the evidence against her. Because she always trusted him blindly despite of being a facts follower person she is. She was so matured to understand the whole scenario and behaved so wisely. I can understand Dilip chauhan's dilemma he too was helpless hope she will come out from this mess soon
Originally posted by: 1973deepak
Thanks dear I am so happy that you like it. Trisha is so hurt with Raghav's words. You will see am emotional side of Trisha in next update. Wil post the teaser soon. Please update your story soon, I loved it.
I have almost written the last part of my story a bit more is there I had to attend a marriage reception in evening so will be able to post only tomorrow
Originally posted by: Tasha1994
Awesome update dear. Loved it soo much.soo suresh isleave murdered and everyone suspected arnav. But after some time arnav was too murdered and Trisha was trapped. Felt soo bad for trisha loved to see raghavs concern for trisha. So trisha was asked to leave cbi felt so bad for her. Thanks for such a awesome update loved it soo much
Originally posted by: Shaina744
Awsm update dear...Arnav was their suspect but anyone kill him... Nd put the blame on Trisha!!! Raghav wants to help her but evidence stop him to do so... Feeling very bad for Trisha.. Eagerly waiting for next part.. Update soon... Nd thnkuuu soo much for this amazing part...
Originally posted by: babita..
A very interesting update, yet very shocking according to the incidents. 👏👏
Suresh is injured, but Arnav is suspected. Arnav took shelter from Trisha, but she was kicked at her head and the culprits killed Arnav leaving all the proofs against Trisha that she murdered Arnav ! Very shocking for her and for the whole team.Thanks dear, The case is bit complicated but next part will clear all the things.She had full faith in Raghav that he will trust her, but his attitude almost killed her heart Felt bad and sad for her.Now she is suspended from CBI, so the case will handed over to the team only. But will she make herself out of the case ?? I doubt. She will take part in the case from outside and will try her best to claim herself innocentRaghav was forced to believe in evidences, being a CBI officer he needs to do so with every suspect doesn't matter that the suspect is his love.So this is someone's revenge against Trisha and might be for the whole CBI team.Raghav knows her pain and insult, but he had to react according to the proofs that actually hurt Trisha. Very tensed situation.Raghav protested because his heart his denying all his facts and know that she can't do that.Ananya, this was a very emotional one, the last part where Raghav is looking helpless and Trisha is hurtful. Good going, now will wait to watch how Raghav will prove her innocent and the real culprit will be behind the bars.Yes the next part is little emotional too but the criminal will be behind the bars akhir vo sach hi kya jo agent Raghav se bach jaye.Hugs, and loves ❤️Loves