Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
27 years of Dil Se
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Originally posted by: babita..
Ananya 🤗
I loved this part as it dealt so emotionally with Trisha and her mental condition.Yes Trisha was so shocked when Raghav suspected her.She went to her farmhouse and locked herself and drunk. She was not able to digest the fact that Raghav thought that she was an accused.Trisha is a strong lady but still she have heart so I showed emotional part too.Loved how Raghav took her charge and she said those three magical words !Loved him taking to his home and taking care of her. The morning was an embarrassment for her, and she could not utter much. I liked how Raghav pacified her and left for office with her full safety in mind.Raghav was guilty for his behavior and he can't see her in this situation so he took her to his home. He knows that Trisha confess her love but still he had to wait because she said in her sub consciousness.The case got disclosed and the revenge came into existence. The culprit wanted to have revenge from him and Trisha. But he was wrong in knowing the fact that his bother gave his life for the country.Yes the misunderstanding results in such a big case.Raghav knew that her life was in danger and rushed to his home and caught Suresh on time. Though Trisha got injured, but they caught him on time and on the dot.Raghavs prediction is always right when it comes to Trisha's life.Loved the party scene. ! Most lovely !!!The navy blue gown of Trisha complimented Raghav's white shirt. Both were looking stunning and made the confession and got their first kiss of love !🤗 ❤️I made it light romantic, I am glad that you like it babita.Beautiful moment and loved how Rajbir saw them and then asked swati to leave as they have to discuss the case of their own life !😉Rajbir was so stunt, he has a doubt but it will come true was not expected.Lovely, outstanding and awesome ! 👏👏Ananya, i just got bowled over during the last scene. Very finely penned down. Thanks for this interesting story and it's outcome of Raghav loving his life and Trisha loving her love !Thanks and huggies and loves ❤️Thanks dear this compliments means a lot for me.Loves to you. ❤️
Originally posted by: braveheartdoc
Awesome update Ananya... just loved every bit of it...
Firstly starting with the way Raghav getting worried for Trisha when he realised that she had not reached her home... and he telling others that she can't be the one who murdered arnav and that evidences can be fake but his belief in her innocence stands with her always... lovely👏Raghav realized his mistake somewhere in his heart he was confident that she can't do that.He got panicked when he knew that Trisha is missing.Felt so bad when i read that the drawing room was in a mess and he heard cries from the bedroom😭... the way you presented Trisha's state was mindblowing... i could imagine actually seeing her like that.👏... just wonder where did she get that wine bottle from..???😉😉😉 just kidding...Trisha though a strong lady has emotions amd heart which was hurt by Raghav's behavior. Trisha belong to a High class family so mostly they have their own bars arranged in their houses but I must say that your deduction power is very nice.The way Raghav told her that he believes her innocence in this case and she confessing her love for him under the effect of alcohol and then Raghav taking her to his house and taking care of her... so romantic and emotional❤️ he realised what she was going through when noone was believing her... their love needs no evidences to believe each other...Yes Raghav heard that magical words which he wanted to listen from years but still he was such a man who cares for her and can't take advantage of her situation so he had to wait.Raghav pacifying her in the morning and then going to office for work so that he can prove that she did not commit the crime... he would not let her be suspect for long...Raghav getting worried on realising that her life is in danger and driving as fast as he could was so obvious... he reached there on time and saved her...👏The way the case got solved was well planned by you... that was awesome...Thanks dear actually it was a revenge which was made like a case to trap Raghav and Trisha.The best part was the party scene... the way they both could confess their love for each other was sooo romantic...❤️🤗Loved how Rajbir took the others away so that they could enjoy their privacy... lovelyThank you so much for another mindblowing story... hope you continue to write such wonderful stories in future as well.I want that Ratri should confess their love happily so I made it light romantic. Rajbir got his biggest shock but want them together with a happy life.Note: just one thing, i was initially expecting her colleague Aditya to be involved in some way as i was wondering the reason for his introduction in the story... but after you finished, he was nowhere involved... so was it that he was just introduced as a person being randomly present in the party who knew Trisha pehle se and who was mistaken thinking both of them to be either husband wife or a dating couple... ?Aditya was just a colleague and I added to show Ratri scene
Originally posted by: Tasha1994
awesome update dear loved this soo much .soo this all was done to take revenge from RaTri .such a interesting case simply loved it a lot .loved all the RaTri scenes simply awesome. the drunk Trisha scene was soo cute raghav taking Care of her and she saying I love you was such a cute scene .and finally their confession was soo cute could literally imagine rajbirs expression when they say RaTri hugging like a couple. thanks for such a wonderful story. loved it soo much