Did I got your FB for this chapter😛

Nope I dint give it yet...will read one more time and give my cumnt 😆
Nandu0123 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
chapter :1

di first i'm

for late fb
so here sk from politicans family he completed his mba in uk want to bussiens man but her want to join him in his party before he came india sk parents killed by kd 😭😭
first he join in party as his dad last wish but again kd try to kill sk then ms is saved him and changed his decision join in party and just want revenge and joined hands with munjal and killed kd and junal later munjal and unwillingly join in crime world vicky and rajeev are helped now
after that he went uk came back after case colsed and i'm happy that sk kills only bad persons 😛😊
and after that he forget about his personal life live like robot and talking advice from rajeev search nautral for sleep then he found a recipe Golden Latte on a facebook page and note the recipe went to kitchen and made it him self and send tks mes and frd req

after seen sk mes they chat nrml and slept after both are log off and once ms asks about his real name he said that he is criminal ans ms is scared and later sk said that he is just kidding after that they decided don't relive about each other real life
in few weeks they became best frnds and their became to sk as his life line but one day ms not able to came to online due to power cut when she infromed about this sk ,he want kill that person who supplies current that area 😆😆😆
di after that sk do anything to that person 😛
and after chating with ms he started his day with happy note

as i know my bhai he definity break his promise which he made to ms 😆😆😆 right di 😉

for update and pm me di 😳🤗

Edited by Nandu0123 - 7 years ago
Anuteja10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb Nandu lovely feedback👏
PristineSoul thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Yeh Shaurya kitna romantic hai..
I love his stalkerish ways 😆

He is the only one who can save Mehek from Ajay the langoor.
Mrs.Mehek Shaurya Khanna!!! I like it.

Waiting for the next part.. 😉
Nandu0123 thumbnail
chapter : 3

so sk man success to fix the chip in ms room and informed about it to sk and sk driver is irritating him about when they will leave from there and sk fired him because he disturibes him when he listening sonal and mehak conversation 😆😆 later he asked send his body gurds too 😛😆😆
when he listening sonal and ms conservation he thought that listen her but he remember clearly but after he saw ms his heart tells him that pink dress one is ms and sonal called her mehek he repeated her mehek shrama and simle in his face when he listen notification sound

sk don't like staking but he have fear that it will effect his friendship also after he leave from there and enter to km and find about information of ajay and ajay is womanizer here 😡 and finding about his details sk anger went to another level and wondering how can family members agree with this marriage 😕🤢 even me too di how can they fix marriage without proper infromation about ajay 🤢

at night listening conservation of ms and sonal he wanted to stop marriage at any cost 😆😆
and last dialogue is simplly super di 😆😆😆

chachi jii you don't have any idea what you have done, he said getting up from him bed ...He looked at the pic of Mahek in his phone gallery and than picked a photo of Ajay which was lying along with his details...and matched it ..Mrs Mahek Ajay Parmar ...he pronounced the name with a yuck face expression..than he picked his photo frame from the table and matched it with her pic...Mahek Shaurya Khanaa ...he said with a smirk , now this looks a perfect pair ...he throwed Ajay's pic on the floor saying...I don't think this langoor is any match for my angel...and every angel needs a devil like me to protect her he said kissing her pic
i love these lines totally di

well written di 👏👏 continue soon 😳⭐️

for this
update and pm me di 😳⭐️
di one last question where is mehrya date in this chapter

Nandu0123 thumbnail
chapter : 2
unres my post on update page 😛😃
and once again sry for late fb's di 😭
Nandu0123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anuteja

Superb Nandu lovely feedback👏

tq anu 😳
Shamz15 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Nandu you are putting more efforts than me to give a feedback...🤗
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandu0123

Res

unres
so sk was enjoying winter with coffe and chats with ms and known about her likes and dislikes 😆😆and help her giving idea of food truck and later both are busy with their new business they not able talk morning but night they spent more time chat with each other and unknowly ms give her addres to sk 😳😆

but twist kc find ms chats with sk and warn her don't talk to stranger and tells about marriage propsal with ajay first ms reject it but after listing kc she agreed it and takes promises that she don't talk him

Bechara bhai waiting for ms whole night and morning when he didn't get messages and these went few days like this and his anger level goes to another level 😲

And ms also missing chatting with sk and she don't like wt happenings now because ajay marry ms because of money later type mes to sk at the time of sending mes kc comes there threats her ms try explain kc but kc didn't listen anything and leave from there 😕 on other side sk was happy that seen her online but when he saw her in again offline his frustration increases more

And decided to find ms address and takes Vicky help and reach paratawalla galli and he finds there is engagement function in ms home prayer that it's not ms engagement and gives money to decorator and fixs microphone in ms room 😆😆

Now really waiting for wt sk next step and wt will he do when he finds that ms is marrying some others 😛
And why kc always like stupid without get full information of ajay how can she fix ms marriage with ms 😡

For this beautiful update and pm me di

OMG so much efforts to give a FB ... loved your CAPS and Edits ...it perfectly fits the scenes⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thank you so much Nandu... you are late but you came up with a best feedback👏

I don't have any words now😆
Shamz15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nandu0123

chapter :1

di first i'm

for late fb
so here sk from politicans family he completed his mba in uk want to bussiens man but her want to join him in his party before he came india sk parents killed by kd 😭😭
first he join in party as his dad last wish but again kd try to kill sk then ms is saved him and changed his decision join in party and just want revenge and joined hands with munjal and killed kd and junal later munjal and unwillingly join in crime world vicky and rajeev are helped now
after that he went uk came back after case colsed and i'm happy that sk kills only bad persons 😛😊
and after that he forget about his personal life live like robot and talking advice from rajeev search nautral for sleep then he found a recipe Golden Latte on a facebook page and note the recipe went to kitchen and made it him self and send tks mes and frd req

after seen sk mes they chat nrml and slept after both are log off and once ms asks about his real name he said that he is criminal ans ms is scared and later sk said that he is just kidding after that they decided don't relive about each other real life
in few weeks they became best frnds and their became to sk as his life line but one day ms not able to came to online due to power cut when she infromed about this sk ,he want kill that person who supplies current that area 😆😆😆
di after that sk do anything to that person 😛
and after chating with ms he started his day with happy note

as i know my bhai he definity break his promise which he made to ms 😆😆😆 right di 😉

for update and pm me di 😳🤗

Hehehehe all I can say is iam in love with those GIfs .. specially that promo Wala...it's just perfect😆

I am just watching those GIfs again and again

Thank you Again... love you for making this feedback so special🤗