Wow 👍🏼Moni this is such a beautiful post dear. ❤️I loved cool's and Uru's post as well but yours actually made me feel for all three abir, mishti and nishant especially nishant.
Looking through your eyes I feel like I love the episode. These days I don't actually feel anything while watching episodes,neither good nor bad.
Do write more, somehow I feel like you have a better understanding of all the characters. 🤗🤗
Originally posted by: piyasingh
@moni. Wowww.. your post is soo beautiful.. i loved it when u include your real life incidents.
I m yet to see the episode so cant say kaise tha.. but you have explained soo well..
I have not shared this earlier but want to tell this now. I have heard my cousin's cousin who is from a small city, eloped with a guy from different community and got married. Ofc parents were agst them. She filled a complaint agst everyone. Her father was very respected and a very genuine person. Due to shock and his malign repo, he couldn't bear all this and committed suicide. After 1-2 months she came back coz her husband wanted to sell her or do something bad to her (I dont remember). then her mother took her back and got her married within few days. Now she is happily married with someone else.. i have never seen her but whenever i talk abt her with my cousin i always tell her " Ye bhaagi just bcoz her father had to face all this and he took away his life. So it was all destiny.. She had to do this and her father had to go. kisi ka kuch nahi gaya bas jisko jana tha wo chale gaye. I feel bad for her mother. I dont think That girl has soo much of guilt by doing this. And i hate it.
Mishbir are fictional characters otherwise i wld never adviced anyone to elope.. For me itss worst thing for parents. Just like mishti bata ker bhaag lo, against jaker ker lo but parents ko akele face kerne dena society ke taunts is
And moni
I wld love to hear more experiences of your's and everyone's life here.. Do share wid us
@ bold Mini will try yaar.
@ ‘piya I don’t standby eloping or anything against the family. And I don’t want even mishbir elope without informing anyone in the family. They should inform mainly BP, BM and Naanu, if someone cause hindrance in their shaadi.