LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

meenu is worried in between that the papers shouldnt reach mehuls hands..

amazing dance seq guyzzz..

nanko distracting abir from baba.. everyone distracting meenu from taking her bag 🤣

Samyuktha123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

finally aaj ki party song seq.. abir n kunal with guitar.. wow 🥳🥳

Wow ! Can't wait to watch🥳

mish reads the police report... it says mehul ran a chit funds in name of his son abir kapadia and after cheating many people in rajgarh with 16 crore... 101 people made complain against him..

her phone doesnt work so she calls from a landline... all are dancing in rjv.. abir sees baba going away somewhere n goes behind him... baba takes the call but mish doesnt hear baba saying hello and says everything in express speed

baba is shocked to hear all that and abirs comes there so he drops the phone n call gets disconnected... abir sees him getting nervous n asks what happen he says some wrong number n he is not feeling good so came upstairs..

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Hola peeps🤗

Busy day today... Don't know when I will get to watch the episode! Thanks Diyu for the amazing Live updates smiley31

mish says to lalitha she was talking to her fiance but call got disconnected... she keeps trying but couldnt get through..

abir again asks who called baba says it was wrong number.. n tries calling back but baba distracts him saying he cant breathe but our smart boy keeps calling after giving water to baba... but both babies calls at same time so busy tone for both.. 😆

mish self talk the name change of abir suggested baba was also a plan.. if abir changes his name he might go to jail too...

yaar i dont understand this can anyone explain this how baba doing fraud in company with name only as abir will frame abir now.. 🤔

Abir boy again asks why mehul looks tensed.. mehul says dont misunderstand my worry as tension.. he felt he was not part of the family while standing downstairs among other family members...

abir says he is there and shows a paper and says after submitting this paper he will officially become abir kapadia baba looks happy seeing it..

mish self talk he is not abir kapadia and this surname doesnt deserve to be added to his name..

lalitha asks mish what she is gonna do.. mish says she is trying to message abir... lalitha asks even after hearing all this why didnt he say anything.. mish says eve she wonders why abir was quiet.. abir loves mehul so much n as he is back after so many years abir will not trust her words...

aiyoooo please someone do something to this assumption queen naa... mishtiiiiiii

Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Thank you for the thread Suta 🤗 .. and could you please rectify the small error? .. October to November

Good morning/evening everyone 🤗❤️

Thank you Diyu 🤗

Aanchal15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Good morning Diyu 🤗

And thank you ❤️🤗

Ab kya kia inhone ? 😕

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

mish reads the police report... it says mehul ran a chit funds in name of his son abir kapadia and after cheating many people in rajgarh with 16 crore... 101 people made complain against him..

her phone doesnt work so she calls from a landline... all are dancing in rjv.. abir sees baba going away somewhere n goes behind him... baba takes the call but mish doesnt hear baba saying hello and says everything in express speed

baba is shocked to hear all that and abirs comes there so he drops the phone n call gets disconnected... abir sees him getting nervous n asks what happen he says some wrong number n he is not feeling good so came upstairs..

Aghori baba running Cheat funds 😡

Image result for chit or cheat funds"

mish says she needs to send proof to abir for him to believe her..

lalitha asks if abir is kunals younger brother... now mish starts thinks abir is elder n why doesnt he know anything n why no one said kunal is parul maasi's son..

finally mish is able to send message... 'abir we need to meet now its very important.. i know you heard everything n you are in shock.. but i'm telling the truth believe me abir please..' 😆

should i cry or laugh at mishti's assumption attitude 🤣😭