Originally posted by: AnyaRSingh
I was a bit hesitant but after today i am back to being in aww of kaira how adorable did kartik look showing up at the window with that basket awww buying her that outfit the jewelery everything it was gahhh so cute
Btw i think whoever is recently dressing momo hates him W*F did he wear today😆 between that hideous stripes and weird bird like shit😆 please stop the checks will forever be imprinted in my memory dont make it worseKaira was effing cute all over today...I loved it... They were like if anyone tries to keep us apart we wont listen kartik said the exact thing i was hoping he would when they ddn gve a shit about anyone breaking up they shouldnt when they wish to come together like screw everyone elseNaira was gorgeous today...firstly coz she was wearing fitting clothing and secondly her eyes had that pretty sparkle they have when kartik and her are on a we will fight the world together phase...Some plot holes i ddn get was naira saying she never fasted these years without kartik then when kartik said u were fasting alone this year il fast with u i was like huh y ddn she correct him she wanted him to feel more sorry for herI loved creepwarnas coconut falling in nairas hands that was beautiful. Any manat kartik related is always in nairas hands i was so happy kartik saw how his deominic beast mother was acting with naira.He enabled all that nonsence its time he shut her down and told her u dk what makes me happy so shut up!!!u evil hoKaira against the world is so cute!!!!!As for the precap kartik looked so handsome in his goldgahhhi hope this idiot keerti doesnt loose her baby +_+And stays pregnantThe whole teej part of the episode i will watch thrice it was adorable😆
The big kiss on the cheek was so damn adorable...😳
I don't know when this mata will get akal like after that ek dil ek jaan still u don't understand...come on man u did snatch everything from the girl what more do u want ??? i want swrna to get big shock when she comes to know pura truth...
teej was so so adorable...i loved it...
Dont talk about the dresses he was looking pata nahi kya hi...😆😆
precap - they are going to bring keerti's pregnancy to make families close i think