It's truly one of a kind show, seems so real and their are certain scenes you can relate to se well. I just hope it remains the same till the end
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 25th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
Important Questions
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 26, 2025 EDT
Quiz for BB19 Members.
OTT vs. theatre: which one do you prefer?
How Salman Khan Would Address You in Weekend Ka Vaar? Quiz
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Daayra shooting begins - Kareena and Prithviraj
Deepika shot for 20 days for Kalki 2, thought she was irreplaceable!
Two much Kajol& Twinkle- episode discussion / reviews
Official Trailer - Thamma - Ayushmann Rashmika
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
It's truly one of a kind show, seems so real and their are certain scenes you can relate to se well. I just hope it remains the same till the end
Originally posted by: Lifez_Beautiful
Beautiful post! Welcome to the forum, Pratik! Don't forget to thank ur fiancee for this amazing suggestion! :D
N yeah agree with everything, especially the point that the interesting thing about Sid is his unpredictability... Like I seriously hoped for him to brood a little more and actually try to make an attempt to find truth about that old case, but Sid did something completely opp of what I thought! He has immersed himself in his goal to prove his dad wrong now! And that is what keeps this shw refreshing. If everything we expect happens then it means it is too predictable and what's the fun in that?! Showing us unexpected things is what makes this shw a true winner! :)
Originally posted by: ..AjabdeBaisa..
Hey, welcome aboard!
Exactly, like Niki said, we already predict all possibilities and showing something apart from that is wonderful. Was interesting to read your take on it. Yup, its the realism that keeps us on our tips!
Originally posted by: AnjuRish
Siddhant has seen life where being middle class is very much a crime because his upbringing has been made with upper class children where as he has been taught moral values of middle class people.
So true ...i agree ...Things that upper class kids take for granted are a luxury for middleclassOne month no salary means big problemi have another perspective perhaps it is easier for Anu to follow her heart coz she does not have to worry about fulfillment of basic needs whereas for the middleclass mostly it is a balance of need and wanti have been there ,,,i could not quit the job that i did not agree on a lot of levels as i had to wait till a created some backup and then leave
Lovely Post. This is is show where I keep thinking about characters and what is going in their minds.
You have written it so well. The complex character of Namit is something very intense and intriguing.Somehow he had differences and he always thought his father was stopping him form achieving but he did not like when someone doubted is honesty. - " Is aadmi ke paas ek hi to cheez hai - Sacchai."And when he knows (thinks) that his father was not so clean he feels fooled and in spite of hi faith not being a total righteous he was deprived of so much since childhood.I never keep awake for 11 PM shows but now I am ...
Welcome to the forum.
Interesting Post.Will look forward to more posts from you.It's rare th o see Men on the forum. ...so it will be a different point of view or maybe we all will be on the same page...not so different after all😆