Agar kuchh aisa hota toh ...kya viwers pasand karte?

SymphonyStar thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Just a stupid piece of work..dont know if you guys would like or not but still sharing...lol atleast it will contribute to forum ranking going up ...hope so

SymphonyStar thumbnail
Its Dharmi & Mukhi's wedding day.Mukhi is sitting at mandap.Uma ben & Saanvi go inside the room given to Dharmi.They get shocked finding Dharmi nowhere.Uma ben comes out & tell Mishri & Aru who were happily chatting ...abt it.They get shocked they run inside.Uma tells Rami ben too.Uma goes to Arjan.Rami ben smiles wicked smile..Rami thinks Mukhi tharo lagan toh gayo.Aru is panicked.Mishri thinks now what will we do? where Dharmi di could be.Rasika comes inside & listen there talk.She informs Aru about Anshul's calling Dharmi few days ago.She says but I didnt think this gal will do anything like this..she must have run away with that "luccha".Aru stands rooted to the place like statue.Mishri shakes Arus shoulders.Mishri says now what..there are people outside..bhayla will be insulted so much today...how will he feel? Pandit calls for bride.Uma ben comes inside to inform.Aru tells everyone except Mishri to go outside.She whispers something in Mishri's ear.Mishri shakes head but Aru convinces her.Rami thinks whats Aru doing inside...maybe crying & using her big brain to find solution but... A few minutes later Aru comes outside dressed as bride.Everyone is shocked to see her in bride clothes.Mukhi stands up.Mishri explains Aru's mummy pappa what halpened just now.Mukhi asks what is this Gourani..your new drama..your new joke...see its no time for jokes.Aru says its not joke..Dharmidi will not comeback..reason is her past..you can understand.Mukhi tries to understand.Aru's parents cry..her papa come to her & say what kindd of decision you took..leave everyrhing on God..come we will asks forgivness from everyone..no need for this.Aru says no my parents will not bow down.Mishri tells her Bhayla about Dharmidi.Rami ben goes to Aru & her parents..Raje will not agree..let him stay unmarried.Rami ben makes sad face..maybe its his fate.Aru emotionally looks at Mukhiji & then Mishri.Arjan says to Uma...God you & your family everyday one new drama...dont you all get tired??
SymphonyStar thumbnail
Ei forumwasio sorry abhi going free hote hi continue karti hun.
SymphonyStar thumbnail
Saanvi says to herself dont know why it happens with Raje only.Arjan's father thinks hope Rami ben take care of things.Few villagers start talking.Mukhi comes to Aru & holds her hand.He takes her to a room.He closes the door.Aru looks on.Mukhi with serious expression on his face (lol) asks Gourani thara magaz toh nahi kharab ho gaya/ have you lost your brain..aise ulti seedi baatein kar rahi hai..you know very well I dont want any girl to marry me under pressure.Aru says I know but I have thought well &...Mukhi cuts her in mid sentence.He says If you had thought well you wouldnt take this decision.Outside Rami assures Aru's parents Raje will make Aru understand dont worry.Inside the room - Aru says you remember I also made promise to myself that I will fix your lagan for sure & you know Aru dosent forget her promise..even promises made to herself..when I lost job you only wanted me to search bride for you..because you trust me..dont you trust this desicion of mine.Few villagers start talking against Dharmi & Aru.Mastana shouts asks them to calm down...you all trust Mukhiji.. wait for Mukhi bhai.Mukhi says to Aru see what your sister did she did but you dont do this mistake.Aru says I am not making any mistake I have thought of you & about my parents too.Mukhi not convinced says oh sure & what about your dreams ? you only said it cant be completed in small village.Aru says remember when I lost my job I said only the way to destination is closed not destination..I will find some way..I am sure you will help me & support when time comes.Mukhi says it is relation for life..you know we are different our thinking our lifestyle.Aru says honesty.Mukhi makes confused face.Aru says you are an honest man I know you will be honest to this relation ..you know I am honest..we will stay honest to each other..the least we can do.Aru says so tell me will you support your Gourani's desicion.ArMu come outside.Everyone look at them.
SymphonyStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: SymphonyStar

I will write third part later.All type of healthy criticism are welcome that is if you guys feel like commenting not vomitting. 😆 Things like chal kalmuhi kamini badi aayi likhnewali types of comments are not welcome. 🤣

Namita-M thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
It's interesting. Maybe something like this will happen. As in Mukhi will know who his marrying.
C0raline thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SymphonyStar

Saanvi says to herself dont know why it happens with Raje only.Arjan's father thinks hope Rami ben take care of things.Few villagers start talking.Mukhi comes to Aru & holds her hand.He takes her to a room.He closes the door.Aru looks on.Mukhi with serious expression on his face (lol) asks Gourani thara magaz toh nahi kharab ho gaya/ have you lost your brain..aise ulti seedi baatein kar rahi hai..you know very well I dont want any girl to marry me under pressure.Aru says I know but I have thought well &...Mukhi cuts her in mid sentence.He says If you had thought well you wouldnt take this decision.Outside Rami assures Aru's parents Raje will make Aru understand dont worry.Inside the room - Aru says you remember I also made promise to myself that I will fix your lagan for sure & you know Aru dosent forget her promise..even promises made to herself..when I lost job you only wanted me to search bride for you..because you trust me..dont you trust this desicion of mine.Few villagers start talking against Dharmi & Aru.Mastana shouts asks them to calm down...you all trust Mukhiji.. wait for Mukhi bhai.Mukhi says to Aru see what your sister did she did but you dont do this mistake.Aru says I am not making any mistake I have thought of you & about my parents too.Mukhi not convinced says oh sure & what about your dreams ? you only said it cant be completed in small village.Aru says remember when I lost my job I said only the way to destination is closed not destination..I will find some way..I am sure you will help me & support when time comes.Mukhi says it is relation for life..you know we are different our thinking our lifestyle.Aru says honesty.Mukhi makes confused face.Aru says you are an honest man I know you will be honest to this relation ..you know I am honest..we will stay honest to each other..the least we can do.Aru says so tell me will you support your Gourani's desicion.ArMu come outside.Everyone look at them.

Nice Symphony! Why don't you convert it it an OS. Just dust it up well. Put it in paragraph, do punctuation, write it down and post.

It will be fun to read.
SymphonyStar thumbnail
Sorry Coraline you see I am not that good in English.I just manage with my english winglish type of english.Not good at grammer & also my vocabulary not strong. 😆 toh dust up ka toh sawaal hi nahi uthta ...ab jo hai yehi hai 😳 Toh readers isse se kaam chalao
SymphonyStar thumbnail
Rasika thinks what khichdi this Ambani ben cooked with Mukhiji.Aru confidently says I have decided to marry Mukhiji...my sister didnt do right..but I trust my desicion is right.Mishri smiles & hopefully looks at her Bhayla. That man who had his well water problem solved say Aru ben's desicions are right.Arjan's father says its not about your well or water its about a marriage.Rami ben says yes its a big thing.Villagers want to know what Mukhi has to say.Mukhi says I told Aru once that a marriage which brings trust on my Gourani's face & happiness on my dhingli's face I will say yes to that relation.Mukhi says I can see Gourani is confident but what abt my dhingli? I agreed for marriage for my dhingli's sake. Mishri says Bhayla I wanted someone who understands you.. take care of you ..all this pre marriage rituals you did with Dharmidi was important for me but only becoz of you..We all know Aru as well...she is a good daughter...I trust she will be a good life partner.. She has learnt many things about you & with time she will learn all about your qualities.Aru will take care of you.Aru says yes I'll take care of Dukhi Mukhi..Mukhi looks at her.She realises what she just said.She quickly says I mean Mukhiji to covers up her mistake.Mukhi then says to villagers..this village is like my family..I hope you are with me.1 panchayat man says you have been taking care of this village since 20 yrs..now there will be someone to take care of you ..how can we say no.Kailash bhai & Kisan too are happy.Mastana plays his small bhonpu & asks villagers are you all with Mukhi bhai.Majority of villagers shouts happily.Only few men talk against but other villagers happy shouts suppresses their voices.Aru's parents look at each other.Arjan taunts Uma see your brother got bowled out by Aru..intresting match chhe nai? Uma tries to smile.Arjan fakes happiness.Mukhi smiles & then turns to Aru.They look at each other.Mishri comes & takes Aru with her.They go to Rami & Aru's parents.Aru says to her parents mummy pappa trust your daughter.Aru's papaa put his hand on Aru's head..Aru takes it in her hands & smiles with tears in her eyes.She hugs her mummy pappa at once.Mukhi looks at them.Aru's mummy pappa give assuring smile to Mukhi.Mishri hugs Ramiben.Rami put fake smile on her face.Rami says to Mishri now are you happy to see your wish fulfilled.Rami fumes inside & thinks this Aru & Mishri spolied my hardwork.Aru turns to Mishri & says now your bhayla will have to bear me lifetime.Mishri hugs Aru.Pandit calls for Armu.Mishri goes to Mukhi & takes him to mandap.Saanvi happily brings Aru to mandap.Wedding rituals starts.ArMu get up for rounds.Rami ben throws flower petals at Armu angrily.Old Mukhiya whispers to Rami now what will you do..you lost.Rami says in low voice I'll not let their marriage work..Raje will surely get his share of pains & I'll be the person to give him pain.ArMu vivaah samppan.
Kavila thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
👏wah wah symphony tu to cha gayey ishko OS bana yaar...really aisa hota to it will be terrific lekin we know Na ki bina faltu drama ke to kuch ho bhi nahin sakta...😡