sharvyo thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Octothorpe

I'm actually new to the show and haven't watched more than 20 episodes so I still keep high hopes with the episodes 😆
I would love to write for you guys. Let's see what gets in my mind next. I'm moody that way😆😳

I hope You're always in the mood for writing😆.

Well initial yudkbh episodes are a bliss to watch. Even today I watch them on repeat. But present day episodes, iwell bettee leave it. Still Hope you will enjoy the show😳
PehliDafaHai thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Check out page no. 1 😉
Octothorpe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sharvyo

I hope You're always in the mood for writing 😆.

Well initial yudkbh episodes are a bliss to watch. Even today I watch them on repeat. But present day episodes, iwell bettee leave it. Still Hope you will enjoy the show😳

I too hope I am in mood to write.😆

Yes, I'm enjoying this smitten Naina and ignorant (rather rude) Sameer of initial episodes😆. I'm still cool with the episodes because that's good in the lot of ITV these days😆
Octothorpe thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayashika

Check out page no. 1 😉

You still didn't unres😆
PehliDafaHai thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Octothorpe

You still didn't unres😆

Arre, I did! 😲
Octothorpe thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayashika

Well, I really liked it, hash! You seem to be on roll with satisfying and giving proper closures to the scenes that Cvs shoot which leaves us with a sense of incompleteness! By the way, I liked how she got jealous and tried to make her husband feel the same feeling...

Loved how Sameer made an effort to cease her jitters as it's very common...it's a different kind of excitement and fear combined while experiencing our first flight! 😳 You really brought the care and patience of Sameer out!

Splendid, my dear twinnie! 🤗

As you know how low I was today so gave this shot a shot😆.
I don't know what is wrong with these CVs that they cannot give these simple scenes. Baaki bakwas dikhane se toh accha kuch meaningful dikha Dein. *Sigh*
I have seen Sameer to be a caring guy when I comes to his loved ones but these days he's so out of the character😆
Anyway, not gonna rant Because Abhi kitna dekha hai maine show😆
Thank you Twinnie. I was waiting for it ❤️
Octothorpe thumbnail

Yes you did and I replied. It loaded a little late. Blame the networks😆
Octothorpe thumbnail

I'm so happy you guys liked it. Thank you😃
Sakshi607 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4
Very well written. Liked how they assure each other and unlike in the show in your os naina is less childish and sameer more supportive. Very nice. Keep writing.
Tellurium thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
🤗Thankyou
Something I expected from the show
The understanding and love between Samaina
Loved it