Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum
Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum Thumbnail

Ye Hai Mohabbatein Forum - Page 1402

India Forums

Ye Hai Mohabbatein follows Ishita, a compassionate dentist, and Raman, a stern CEO, navigating love, parenthood, and societal stigma together.

Rank

followers

topics

2.1m

Last Post on this Forum 2 hours ago

RheaSh Thumbnail
RheaSh

10 years ago

Sweetest character on yhm

not including ishita/ruhi

Expand ▼
Zenar Thumbnail
Zenar

10 years ago

Ishra and Divan VMs~

Criticisms are most welcome Rain Dance VM~ [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RbI0y-xW3p0[/YOUTUBE] Ishra Love Realisation VM~

Expand ▼
dotcom Thumbnail
dotcom

10 years ago

Live in relationships

Is it true that if you have lived with a man without marriage, you still have rights. Shagun can demand part of ashoks property? Even in a very

Expand ▼
Sarki007 Thumbnail
Sarki007

10 years ago

Finally a scene where ISHU injured and RAMAN worried

i can't wait to see what's in store for us in Monday... I just wanted a scene where ISHU gets injured and Raman is so concern... We will saw the

Expand ▼
madhubala123 Thumbnail
madhubala123

10 years ago

It's official (finally!!)...review 03 Oct

Heyaa YHMians Happy Dussehra... n Vijayadashmi I'm back with yet another paagal review... Mihika it's a good thing you r full on

Expand ▼
Ppramod Thumbnail
Ppramod

10 years ago

updted Is raman's exwife better than current wife by physical beauty?

I always admire that Raman ex wife is better than current one.she is extremely beautiful and stylish. Any man in the world will fall over him....

Expand ▼
Varun.srk Thumbnail
Varun.srk

10 years ago

Guys vote for ishra on telly express. Much needed

Guys vote for ishra in telly express They r not leading yet. Plz vote and bring them to top

Expand ▼
jusschillin Thumbnail
jusschillin

10 years ago

Vote for Ishra, Divyanka and Karan PLEASE VOTE!!!!

Best Jodi ramn-ishita follow this link ( make them NO. 1 they are no. 7 at the moment)

Expand ▼
sreeyaanar Thumbnail
sreeyaanar

10 years ago

Doubt!!!!?????

My doubt Where is Bhalla house situated??? ground floor or first floor. I hv heard Raman and ishitha saying many times Upar when they refer to

Expand ▼
geek2 Thumbnail
geek2

10 years ago

Ishita ka Mani jaap

Its getting on my nerve now this 'Mani jaap' For every thing she is Mani this and Mani that. Ishita you are better than this !

Expand ▼
Rudrapreesha765 Thumbnail
Rudrapreesha765

10 years ago

twitter guys please see....let's ask our DiVan

Natasha Coutinho @Natashac7 Next- Divyanka Tripathi Karan Patel Natasha mam is journalist of asianage and deccanchronicle we can tweet our

Expand ▼
madhavimanish32 Thumbnail
madhavimanish32

10 years ago

Spoiler News

A good news for the fans of Yeh Hai Mohabbatein. In upcoming episodes, we will see Ishita and Raman getting closer. As reported by Saas

Expand ▼
.shinchan. Thumbnail
.shinchan.

11 years ago

Toshiji #Bhalla Aunty #AT

A big warm welcome to our Bhalla Aunty Appreciation Thread Toshi Bhalla(Shenaz Rizwan) ,fondly known as Bhalla aunty is a loud Punjabi woman in

Expand ▼
rani457 Thumbnail
rani457

10 years ago

Blooper

when asking Mihir where Mihika was...Raman asked where is "my hone wali Saali"? Isn't she already Raman's Saali? Saali means wife's younger...

Expand ▼
NeenuAmmu Thumbnail
NeenuAmmu

10 years ago

my dream scene according to precap

till now we saw raman jealous an chdi chid infront of mani now i would like show to mani how ishra are close to each other i would like see a

Expand ▼
CANNOT Thumbnail
CANNOT

10 years ago

Mani is harmless-Precap

Precap : Ishita faints, Mani steps ahead to help but immediately stops when Raman reaches to her frantically -credit: Anku I told you that he

Expand ▼
BIaddict Thumbnail
BIaddict

10 years ago

Does mature adults need Jealousy?

Eventhough I find the jealous Raman cute, does Ishita and Raman really need a jealous angle. Aren't they supposed to be mature adults. They are

Expand ▼
peace.. Thumbnail
peace..

10 years ago

wud u really dislike Mani and Ishita as a couple?

ok now a lot of u will kill me for dis..dint u find Mani cute wid Ishu in yesterday's episode? wud u really dislike Mani and Ishita as a couple?

Expand ▼
Jujuk Thumbnail
Jujuk

10 years ago

Bittersweet Mohabbatein :)

Hello everyone, I'm new to this forum. Well not technically new because I've been silently observing this forum for the past few weeks, reading...

Expand ▼
ALUJNA21 Thumbnail
ALUJNA21

10 years ago

Why Raman is not angry?? Only mumbling

Why Jealous Raman is not angry, but is always cooking and mumbling comical stuff?? A jealous husband is always ANGRY , not acting like a comedy...

Expand ▼
Patharsitara Thumbnail
Patharsitara

10 years ago

kids story

can any1 realise luv by being jealous?husband -wife relation is based on trust respect if arrange marriage.neither raman respect ishita nor...

Expand ▼
peace.. Thumbnail
peace..

10 years ago

is mani better looking than raman?

Is mani better looking han raman?

Expand ▼
tasnima Thumbnail
tasnima

10 years ago

Ishita nose bleeding

Why was ishita's nose bleeding? Edited by tasnima - 2014-10-04T10:39:06Z

Expand ▼
liya4u Thumbnail
liya4u

10 years ago

Boring jellouse

I just feel we wanted seeing raman jellouse but it's terrible the way ishita keeps saying mani mani Infront of her husband is very shame why the

Expand ▼
abhilasha_dream Thumbnail
abhilasha_dream

10 years ago

Romi - a baby

I really loved the way Romi complained Mrs. Bhalla on the phone like a baby. He was too cute when he did that. He ensured that both his Bhai and

Expand ▼
The_Karanist Thumbnail
The_Karanist

10 years ago

Simmi aur Mani !

I don't know after watching Today's ep I felt that CV's are planning something for Mani n Simmi.. May b it's my imagination but I feel Mani

Expand ▼
xxRiaKapoorxx Thumbnail
xxRiaKapoorxx

10 years ago

One Scene, A Thousand Words!!

Hey Guys! Kinda delayed... but I didn't get time until now to post this! And I just could not miss the opportunity to write about this

Expand ▼
v.s.k_fangirl Thumbnail
v.s.k_fangirl

10 years ago

Will Cvs do kripa on us??

After watching todays all segment and precap i want a total pagal for ishu raman on Monday.jo ishu ko aise dekhke puri tarah pareshaan ho.aur

Expand ▼
BombayTroll Thumbnail
BombayTroll

10 years ago

Rajma idli daily rantings

I have to say today it was a pretty interesting episode with good family scenes controlled version of mani which was bearable and jealous Raman...

Expand ▼
-Garima- Thumbnail
-Garima-

11 years ago

Woh Bheegi Bheegi Raatein..

Woh Bheegi Bheegi Raatein.. #1) Foes Enemies They hated the sight of each other. Couldn't stand each other's opinions. They were poles apart...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".