Now next & important step how ishita will enter ballah house
With Raman been in janwar mood

Humpty dumpty with Dracula simmi param nutanki
sub_rosa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: say86

there is no scope of kp in this track as cvs turned raman as a dumb person. precisely a furniture in bhalla house. one of the most loved character on tv now the most hated character

Things will get a little better now I think, though initially his only role will be to say the most terrible and hurtful things!🥱
say86 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sub_rosa

Things will get a little better now I think, though initially his only role will be to say the most terrible and hurtful things!🥱

what's new in that?

cvs and their creativity.

everybody including myself hoped that the executioner is raman but cvs want us to hate raman character.
priyadarshini.r thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Phewww, managed to type my thoughts with my left hand. Kindly pardon for any typos :-
I don't know about others, but I still feel Raman definitely knows that he is marrying Ishita. He cannot be so cool, unaffected, complacent without being furious, just giving 1 or 2 forced angry looks and storming away, if he actually was expecting Mihika instead of Ishita. The eye lock IshRa shared when Ishita turned back to show her face, says a lot😉. He is definitely miffed and angry with her, may be for shanno / ananya issue😕, but I felt he was very much aware of her being his bride. I kind of felt, she knows it too and hence that smile of hers😕😆, it was like, come what may, I know you love me and peeche nahi chodne wali😆

Also why would he wait till Pammi aunty finish all her praise for Ishita, repeat about kismat connection, janmo ka bandhan, Ishita is again in his life, Ishita ne phir se baazi mar li etc, see her so happily hugging Ishita, patiently wait and even let the kids enjoy their moment with their mother and then start his drama?😆. Raman for his impulsiveness and motor mouth, would have reacted immediately if he was really unaware and was cheated in to the marriage. Not so lethargic, no no, not even with ML😉😆. Some of you here had doubts whether Mihika was kidnapped and hence he married Ishita under pressure. In that case, he stormed out, leave alone searching for Mihika, he did not even bother to take her name once in the car to his parents and all he was talking was about Ishita only😆 . The man who talked about Mihika's life being ruined minutes back, is now not even bothered about Mihika's life being in danger or her wherabouts. Why o Why?😆

The waiter, who came to rescue Ishita, we only got to know ishita's side of her story about her lecture to that guy and how she confused and emotionally blackmailed him to free her😆. But why that guy even came back, why did he even unlocked, how did he even get the key when he had already handed over the keys to Param?? Socho Socho😉😆. Romi is definitely involved and it is not Ishita's lecture alone that made her to come out of the box😆. When time comes, that might be revealed😉😆

I am confused as to why the Bhallas have to be kept unaware of the drama, Ishita and Mihika staged 😕 because Simmi herself would come complaining to Toshi and Raman that the sisters cheated them. There is no way, Raman can throw Mihika out, because Mihika might will still be Romi's wife and Ishita can use her legal rights too, because this Ishita seems to be more determined, also the Pihu factor would come in to play, so he cannot send her out. The maximum and the usual route will be Simmi instigating them, Toshi at her nonsense best, Raman at his anger best, but let Ishita be with him for "Pihu ke liye" and Mihika will be there waiting "divorce ke liye😉😆This is the age old expected route. So why they have to be left out and kept unaware of this drama?🤓. I don't think Raman and Co can go to police, if they go, the truth that Ishita was already his wife would be revealed to him. So Param would not let that happen at any cost. Anyways, let us see, if Taklu breaks this record or hangs on to this same old technique.🤪😆

The other possibilities that came to my mind are :-

1. In the car, it was looking like Raman was trying to pull the truth about Ishita being his wife out of his parents, by purposely saying she cheated him, she can never step in to his house etc , she can never be his wife etc because the whole world has given him that hint except for this two elders, who call themselves his parents.🥱😡 . So may be he was trying to get the truth out?🤓😆.

2. Another possibility, though the chances are less, is that both these elders were also playing along with Raman, but not being aware of entire truth about Simmi, just like Raman. In that case, he got to know she is his wife, but does not remember anything, along with him, his parents also believe Ishita cannot be the murderer of Ananya and they are playing along, just for Ishita to enter the house, so that the truth can be brought out. They might not be aware of Simmi's true colors, except they might be thinking that these two hate Ishita for murdering Ananya and do not want her back. May be they thought this is the only way Ishita can come back as his wife and prove her innocence to Simmi?🤓. This is the way to redeem those two too? 😕. Very less chance, but not impossible. Why they left in the car together? May be they went to have all arrangements done for Ishita to do grahapravesh? 😉😆.

I don't know if I made sense peeps. Already I used to blabber and in the pain if it has crossed delusional levels, please ignore😉😳😆, but I still believe Raman knows it for sure he is marrying Ishita. I am firm on my stand there. Baaki dekhte hai as to whether takla's dirty mind and expectations along those lines win or our hope wins😉😆
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Well
She was in ruhj room

So she entered

How is the question

Maybe Pihu ke liye

Or she blackmailed Param simmi

She is anyway not bothered about what Raman thinks
bscorp13 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -K.13-

Also I hope Biwi will try to seduce the ML ML to try to jog some memories...maybe some dancing like "Inteha Ho Gayi Intezaar Ki

Ahaa what did you remind me of Krishy😳..one of my fav IshRa 'private' bedroom dances😳...and both of them looked so damn fabulous in that song..one of their best looks ever..😳 and the end of the song was just😳😳...just so much fire all over😆
snehaseshan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Meghna_IshRa

Guys if after all this , we come to know that Puttar is not acting..then I will have to say that KP is just not giving his 100%🤔😒😭

I really don't want to believe this...plz let him be in some plan😕

@Bold very true
@Blue still hoping against the hope😕
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: priyadarshini.r

Phewww, managed to type my thoughts with my left hand. Kindly pardon for any typos :-

I don't know about others, but I still feel Raman definitely knows that he is marrying Ishita. He cannot be so cool, unaffected, complacent without being furious, just giving 1 or 2 forced angry looks and storming away, if he actually was expecting Mihika instead of Ishita. The eye lock IshRa shared when Ishita turned back to show her face, says a lot😉. He is definitely miffed and angry with her, may be for shanno / ananya issue😕, but I felt he was very much aware of her being his bride. I kind of felt, she knows it too and hence that smile of hers😕😆, it was like, come what may, I know you love me and peeche nahi chodne wali😆

Also why would he wait till Pammi aunty finish all her praise for Ishita, repeat about kismat connection, janmo ka bandhan, Ishita is again in his life, Ishita ne phir se baazi mar li etc, see her so happily hugging Ishita, patiently wait and even let the kids enjoy their moment with their mother and then start his drama?😆. Raman for his impulsiveness and motor mouth, would have reacted immediately if he was really unaware and was cheated in to the marriage. Not so lethargic, no no, not even with ML😉😆. Some of you here had doubts whether Mihika was kidnapped and hence he married Ishita under pressure. In that case, he stormed out, leave alone searching for Mihika, he did not even bother to take her name once in the car to his parents and all he was talking was about Ishita only😆 . The man who talked about Mihika's life being ruined minutes back, is now not even bothered about Mihika's life being in danger or her wherabouts. Why o Why?😆

The waiter, who came to rescue Ishita, we only got to know ishita's side of her story about her lecture to that guy and how she confused and emotionally blackmailed him to free her😆. But why that guy even came back, why did he even unlocked, how did he even get the key when he had already handed over the keys to Param?? Socho Socho😉😆. Romi is definitely involved and it is not Ishita's lecture alone that made her to come out of the box😆. When time comes, that might be revealed😉😆

I am confused as to why the Bhallas have to be kept unaware of the drama, Ishita and Mihika staged 😕 because Simmi herself would come complaining to Toshi and Raman that the sisters cheated them. There is no way, Raman can throw Mihika out, because Mihika might will still be Romi's wife and Ishita can use her legal rights too, because this Ishita seems to be more determined, also the Pihu factor would come in to play, so he cannot send her out. The maximum and the usual route will be Simmi instigating them, Toshi at her nonsense best, Raman at his anger best, but let Ishita be with him for "Pihu ke liye" and Mihika will be there waiting "divorce ke liye😉😆This is the age old expected route. So why they have to be left out and kept unaware of this drama?🤓. I don't think Raman and Co can go to police, if they go, the truth that Ishita was already his wife would be revealed to him. So Param would not let that happen at any cost. Anyways, let us see, if Taklu breaks this record or hangs on to this same old technique.🤪😆

1. In the car, it was looking like Raman was trying to pull the truth about Ishita being his wife out of his parents, by purposely saying she cheated him, she can never step in to his house etc , she can never be his wife etc because the whole world has given him that hint except for this two elders, who call themselves his parents.🥱😡 . So may be he was trying to get the truth out?🤓😆.

2. Another possibility, though the chances are less, is that both these elders were also playing along with Raman, but not being aware of entire truth about Simmi, just like Raman. In that case, he got to know she is his wife, but does not remember anything, along with him, his parents also believe Ishita cannot be the murderer of Ananya and they are playing along, just for Ishita to enter the house, so that the truth can be brought out. They might not be aware of Simmi's true colors, except they might be thinking that these two hate Ishita for murdering Ananya and do not want her back. May be they thought this is the only way Ishita can come back as his wife and prove her innocence to Simmi?🤓. This is the way to redeem those two too? 😕. Very less chance, but not impossible. Why they left in the car together? May be they went to have all arrangements done for Ishita to do grahapravesh? 😉😆.

I don't know if I made sense peeps. Already I used to blabber and in the pain if it has crossed delusional levels, please ignore😉😳😆, but I still believe Raman knows it for sure he is marrying Ishita. I am firm on my stand there. Baaki dekhte hai as to whether takla's dirty mind and expectations along those lines win or our hope wins😉😆

Great thought process Priya

Raman surely knows something
priyanka_08 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

@bold... even i felt so...she was so cool abt his reaction...not at all worried wat dis shock might do to him...even when he stormed out she did not go behind him...she was more interested in facing off wid DD...

so moral of d story...both Miya-Biwi are ek number k dramebaaz😆😆😆
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Guys, I banged my right hand elbow against a door and finger got stuck in the latch😭 . Elbow is paining a lot 😔. Can't write my lengthy review today. Sorrieee😳 🤔.

Will share my views, if there is any additional point that I felt apart from what people share here, after the pain reduces a bit. Managing with left hand typing is a bit difficult😆.

Me and my kismat... Getting hurt in the same elbow every year😆

ohho 😲 take care priyaben 🤗