Albeli26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
finally I read this story in one go.
yeh kya tha di????? I mean I was so confused yaar
ishita was with Raman but she forgot??? short term memory loss hai kya????
this subbu is damn irritating yaar
please clear this mess and I can't wait for next update now.
jaldi jaldi update karo
teetiana thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey Gaya.. I wonder how I missed a writer like you.. So lazy I am!
I just read all the four parts of this SS.. new concept, innovative thought..
why does Ishita not remember that night? Hangover symptoms or is some schizoaffective disorder??
I am curious..
and did i mention.. you are an awesome writer.. I am going to find some time and read all your stories.. 😊
Gaya3sb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: --abha--

res...stop spamming Tanuuu...😃
---------'-----------------------------
Mera mannn nhi bhara...it was tooo short gayu...
Mujhe to maxaa aaya par fir khatam ho gya...
Tu jyada sara wala update de...,

So ram ko she looks special...rama is possessive, confused and jealous...
Awww I love this phase...he is not fully in love but somewhere between...
Flashback was beautiful...

She really made him her in a night...
Even in her subconscious mind she was still same ishitaa...
Not shy or nerdy but heart was same...which I think raman can recognise.

Now again ishra meeting...
Yaay...but subbu with her...so more his pda 😡 and jealous ramu

I want update gayu...

When will you get satisfied?
It's beacuse of you that I made it an SS and now you are asking regular update 😆
"I want update gayu" ...is that your signature?😉
I can see it in almost every comments 🤣

Gaya3sb thumbnail

Originally posted by: Boo2014

Good story. Keep up the good work.

Pls update your other stories too. You have a gift👏

Thank you and sure...will update soon 😃
Gaya3sb thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayraa

Awesome update yaar...

Loved it...
Suspense is killing me now...😉
I Like Ishu's cute antics with Raman...
She so insecure about herself...
Update soon...

Thank you dear 😳

12Singmeenu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaya3sb

It's beacuse of you that I made it an SS and now you are asking regular update 😆

If i make it my signature will i get a daily update 😉
Gaya3sb thumbnail

Originally posted by: 12Singmeenu

If i make it my signature will i get a daily update😉

Ayyo amma...so much gutter thought 😲
First you go and unres the comment 😡
Edited by Gaya3sb - 10 years ago
..abha.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Gaya3sb

It's beacuse of you that I made it an SS and now you are asking regular update😆

😔 t... 😔😔 maine to aise hi maang li update...
Now u threee will see...I will not ask ftom u... 😔...😔
Tanuuu is free still she is not giving MDG... 😔
Edited by --abha-- - 10 years ago
Gaya3sb thumbnail

You will not ask 😲
To be honest...
It's bcz of you that I update regularly...
Otherwise I'm lazy 🤢
Edited by Gaya3sb - 10 years ago
12Singmeenu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Ayooo abha di i told na 😕 i cant continue so gaya di will do it from my side 😳 plz no gussa