12Singmeenu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey when is the next update😊
Impossible.Girl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: swathin

Ishita was diting siting in her room lost in thoughts about yest events. Suddenly her thoughts was interupted by ringing of phone n caller was shown as raman .A small smile appreared muje pata h raman app mujse naraz nahi rah sakte [I know raman you can't be unhappy with me for a long time]
hello ...
hello ishima app kaise ho [Hello Ishima How are you?]
ru...
haan me ...app mujse bina bole patti ke ghar kyu chali gayi [Yes me...You went away to paati's house without informing me]
haan ishita aunty hum app se bohut naraz h.. [Yes Ishita aunty were are sad with you]
ishu here was crying hearing her two angels speavking bt her heratbroke thinking raman even didnt mind calling once ..
Me teek too beta bas patti ki yaad aa rahi ti to socha kuch din yehi ruk jaavo [I'm fine.I was remembering paati so i thought why not staying here for two days]
ishima no telling lies mujse pata h papa aur apka katti hui h na ... [no telling lies ishima.I know you and papa have fought]
no beta aise koi baat nahi h [No there is nothing like that]
to app ro kyu rahi ho...papa bi bohut sad h [then why are you crying.Even papa is sad]

Ishu...

Appa andar avona [Appa come inside]
ruhi ishima apse badme baat karege [Ruhi ishima will talk to you later]
ok bete tk care [ ok you take care]
aur adi app bi [adi you too]

Ok ishima ok ishita aunty

She kept the ph aside nt kng the ph was still on n a person was holding it
to hear her voice

Its just a starting i really wanted to kn whether i need to
continue it
i need ur sugg n feedback

English translations for part 1. the one in italics is translations
swathin thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidya_prasad

Thank you so much for your help

English translations for part 1. the one in italics is translations

swathin thumbnail

Originally posted by: 12Singmeenu

Hey when is the next update😊

I ll try to do it 2moror
swathin thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidya_prasad

I can help you with translations dear

Thank you so muvh dear
swathin thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra-rocks

amazing ...

keep writing..😃

Thank you
swathin thumbnail

Originally posted by: pretty_h

lovely for start love it cont it

as for translate I would but unfortunatly im not well n I have my updts too sorry dear

Thank you dear
its ok i cn understand 😊