Nikita99 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome OS! CVS should really read this and spice up YHM a bit.
swathibalan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Meri equation queen🤗 awesomely written. Mature convo, I know how much you want it to be this way! I could imagine the scene being played out while reading it, very beautiful.
And all your posts come from the heart so it reaches the heart of the reader too.
Your post on letting go still remains one of my all time fave reads.
I loved the convo and more importantly the way you wrote it inline with their character

so more 🤗🤗🤗🤗

BTW - Author's note mein crazy declare karna zaroori nahi tha.. Just point to yesterdays 11pm LU🤣. Stomach hurts thinking about it..

Ab Pleej to write on AsLu.. Its confirmed..Only You can do justice to their Amar Lobe story🤣

Veeann thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Updated, but naaraz mat hona, meri comment choti si hai, lekin tumhari story kitni brilliant thi. 😃
banksii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
that was lovely...

esp these lines ...

Both of us were left alone to pick up the pieces of our broken heart."

A person who knows how painful it is to pick up the pieces of broken heart one by one can never think of breaking someone else's heart even in their worst nightmares."

beautifully written Bhanu...
vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
aww B...superbly written...loved the last part especially!
and as u said these are stories are the only reliefs now!
rev4eva thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
A great comeback with a mindblowing OS... I so wish we get something like this on screen esp the part she explained about Mani & Raman...
Edited by rev4eva - 10 years ago
EkPaheli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
res
Ah so sorry for being late Bhanu but this was so beautifully written absolutely loved it and I loved the end in particular I so hope you write a SS soon enough your OS' leave me wanting for more as it is and you dont write as frequently as you should.

And this brought back memories too - of school, maths lectures/tests/headaches and also certain amusing pms we had later 😉😆
Edited by EkPaheli - 10 years ago
paru_rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
I must say there must be something about Mani ... it made both you & V write.

Fantastic OS Bhanu ⭐️ ... loved RKB's explanation of the theory. He was ready to prove it too but not until Biwi repeated the hypothesis 😆

Hugswa my fraand coz I miss you 🤗
JniISHRA83 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Beautifully written yaar...😊
Jyoe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Ah bhanu..what an OS!
To be honest, I had given up reading OS here as they would take me into a different world..a hopeful world of beautiful IshRa moments and when i was back to watching episodes..i would be disappointed..thinking why dint they show the same on the epi..😆

You OS writers transport us to a different world and our expectations from IshRa and YHM only rise...and then when it comes to reality on show,,we fall flat on faces..

But thanks to the frustrating ongoing track, I thought of reading back OS again to keep my sanity and hope going for the show and boy! I am glad I read yours!

I LOVED the trust wala bit /convo you mentioned between IshRa..I so so so want to see such a heartfelt open talk between these two...!!! They NEED TO TALK!!! and clear things out!!! BAS!! I am getting tired of their tom n jerry fights/banter...!!

And the character of Raman was so intact..khadoos kahi ka...left Ishu hanging with his question in the end!!!😆

LOVED the OS!!! I should read more of these now!!😳