sahil70 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ms.S.K.

Hey Sahil70 - you cheeky. We should answer all the questions. How about members asking both of us the same questions? Do you agree?

i think they will😆
Ms.SK thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 6
To Visha
Name: Shobhi (nickname)

Age: *You may avoid this question if you wish to* Age does not matter

Birthday: February

Profession: Buyer

Hobbies: reading, music and ofcourse t.v. otherwise we would not have met

How you got started with I-F: Accidently when Kkusum and Jassi Jesi... were being shown. (now you can guess my age

You favorite section on I-F: Topics where views can be shared

Why you visit the YMGGK section: To interact with you all and get the latest on this show

Why do you like YMGGK: Family drama and it is a Rajshri Production so there is no multiple marriages of the main leads

How you landed on the YMGGK Forum: When Sameer (Raj) made his entry

Daily Soaps or Movies: Both but very choosy what I watch. Only one or two soaps at a time

My best friend(s) on I-F: Come on yaar - all of you

How does it feel to be the Chikni Chameli of The Week😆: Thrilled and honoured

Favorite Actor: Amitabh Bachhan

Favorite Actress: Sri Devi

Favorite Character from YMGGK: at the moment albeli

Favorite Shows:
YMGGK, Master Chef, Adalat and CID

VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sahil70

i think they will😆

Hahaha, both of you are are on the hot seat. Fair and Equal treatment will be given to both 😛😆
VishaD. thumbnail
Good going Ms.S.K and Sahil 👏

Here's more for you my dearies:
Where were you 3 hours ago?
Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days?
Where were you last week at this time?
Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?
When is the last time you ran?
What's the last sporting event you watched?
What is your favorite animal?
Your dream vacation?
Do you miss anyone right now?
Next trip you are going to take?
Ever go to camp?
Were you an honor roll student in school?
What do you want to know about the future?
What are you listening to right now?
Do you collect anything?
Who is the biggest gossiper you know?
Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over?
Have you ever drank your soda from a straw?
Do you like hot sauce?
What were you doing at 12AM last night?
Who was the last person sitting next to you?
If Karan V Grover/ Suhasi Dhami were to come and sit next to you in a taxi/bus what would be your reaction?
What is your favourite scene in YMGGK so far?
What is your least favourite scene?
If you were a creative, how would you write that particualr scene?
To be continued 😆

rechus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Hai guys..this is my qtns...
1) What r ur goals in life ?
2) what is ur ambition ?
3) what is your favourite animal?
4) what is your favourite colour?
5) what is your favourite drink?
6)what is your favourite tv programme- indian?
7) what is your favourite tv programme - english?
8)what is your favourite movie?
9) what is your favourite book?
10)what is your favourite cartoon character?
11)what is your favourite item- such as a bracelet or sumthing?
12) what is your favourite holiday destination?
13)what is your favourite day of the week?
14) what is your favourite day of the year?
15) what is your favourite food?
16)what is your favourite place to eat out?
17) what is your favourite hobby?
19) Who is your Fav actor?(both movie/tv)
20) who is ur Fav actress ? (both movie/tv)
21. Ur favourate quote
22. U Favourate Word
23. Ur favourate romantic jodi ?
24. Naughiest thing u did in ur life ?
25. What if u get the power to fly ?
26. Which bollywood jodi u like the most ?
27. The last movie u have been seen
28. How would u describe urself ?
29. Ur lucky number?
30. Who do u admire the most in life ??
31. What makes u happy the most ?
32. 5 things u want to do b4 u die ?
33. What languages do u speak ?
34. Do u believe in love at first sight ? Why ?
35. What scares u the most and why ?
36. The person that makes u cry the most is ?
37. Most gorgeous actress of Tellywood ?

38. Who inspire u ?
39. What would u do if u had a million dollars ?
40. Who is the funniest person u know ?
41. U r having a bad day..who do u want to talk to ?
42. What would u do if u saw an angel ?
43. Ur biggest achievement till today ?
44. One quality of urs u like the most.?
45. One quality of urs u dislike the most ?

sahil70 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Visha_Dhami

Good going Ms.S.K and Sahil 👏

Where were you 3 hours ago? at home
Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days? No
Where were you last week at this time? at home i think😆
Have you bought any clothing items in the last week? no
When is the last time you ran? today at the gym
What's the last sporting event you watched? cant remember
What is your favorite animal? cat
Your dream vacation? is a dream😆
Do you miss anyone right now? ummm dont know
Next trip you are going to take? to fiji next month
Ever go to camp? no dont think so
Were you an honor roll student in school? ummm
What do you want to know about the future? nothing
What are you listening to right now? the sound of a plane in my computer game 😆
Do you collect anything? not really
Who is the biggest gossiper you know? 😲
Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over? im a good driver😆
Have you ever drank your soda from a straw? umm yeah
Do you like hot sauce? no
What were you doing at 12AM last night? about to go to sleep
Who was the last person sitting next to you?my sister
If Karan V Grover/ Suhasi Dhami were to come and sit next to you in a taxi/bus what would be your reaction?😳
What is your favourite scene in YMGGK so far?oooh thats a tough one
What is your least favourite scene?anything with a villain carrying on
If you were a creative, how would you write that particualr scene?a stronger reaction from the good guys
To be continued 😆

VishaD. thumbnail
^^ Nice answers 😉 Wow, Fiji? When is the trip?
Ms.SK thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 6
Originally posted by Visha:-

Where were you 3 hours ago? at home
Have you been to the movies in the last 5 days? no
Where were you last week at this time? at work
Have you bought any clothing items in the last week?no
When is the last time you ran? cannot remember
What's the last sporting event you watched? cricket
What is your favorite animal? a dog
Your dream vacation? far east
Do you miss anyone right now? yes my niece who is at Uni
Next trip you are going to take? hopefully far east
Ever go to camp? no
Were you an honor roll student in school? yes
What do you want to know about the future? not thought that far
What are you listening to right now? at work so only english radio in the bacground
Do you collect anything? yes - handbags
Who is the biggest gossiper you know? funny enough a man at work
Last time you got stopped by a cop or pulled over? I have been lucky so for not to experience this.
Have you ever drank your soda from a straw? yes
Do you like hot sauce? yes. Tabasco and Nando's peri-peri
What were you doing at 12AM last night? sleeping
Who was the last person sitting next to you? a colleague at work
If Karan V Grover/ Suhasi Dhami were to come and sit next to you in a taxi/bus what would be your reaction? Pinch my self
What is your favourite scene in YMGGK so far? Veer slapping Priyanka which nobody ever thought a day would come when Veer actually acts macho
What is your least favourite scene? CP dying
If you were a creative, how would you write that particualr scene? cannot do better
To be continued 😆

Edited by Ms.S.K. - 13 years ago
sahil70 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Visha_Dhami

^^ Nice answers 😉 Wow, Fiji? When is the trip?

in feb. its an annual ritual kind of😆. back to where my ymggk experience started
VishaD. thumbnail
@Ms.S.K : Nice answers👍🏼 Wow, you have Nando's there too. Even we have it here in Malaysia and i always don't take the too spicy sauce 😆

@Sahil : True, its good to take a break once in a while 😉