Luv4games thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

There r many such feelings before one ties the knot . He opted out . That too is a 21st cty option . Rathore can at the most ASK him what he meant by going back on his word etc like an irate father and then counsel his daughter to move on . He has no right to go to this extent and break Damini's grandaughter's marraige as he opines differently ...its the extents we r talking about .

You are missing the point here. He didnt break the marriage but he just told the truth to everyone which was going to come out someday on its own. Also, damini's granddaughter herself is miserable in this marriage and is in love with her ex husband. So if damini really cares about meethi then she will be thankful to rathore. Even if there was no akash in this picture, meethi would still one day find someone that will only think of her and not his ex. And damini needs to know that meethi did this sham of a marriage just to make her happy and not because she wanted it herself. And rathore didnt put a gun to vishnu's head asking him to divorce meethi. If he believed that he could make the marriage work, then vishnu can still say so and do it. Rathore just proved to meethi and vishnu that it is ok for them to break the marriage if they are not happy in it.
SRJKiShraddha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: koolsadhu1000

Nobody should stick in an unhappy marraige ...this is not what it is all about at all .

Whether they want to stick in it or not should be THEIR decision . Let the couple mutually file for divorce . Without outside interference .

Or , at the same time

if they want to stay on and try it out it should be EQUALLY respected , not made fun of , and they should be given SPACE .

THAT is what 21st century is about .

It was just 15 20 days of their marraige and they were not given any time or space since day one ...Mukta is hovering and taunting , Akash is encircling and doing tamashas after tam,ashas , Rathore is using money power in those 15 days and staying behind the scenes , what is this ? Is this a joke or tamasha theater ?

GIve them some space then let them decide , who r u guys to make decisions about what is good and what is terrible for them ?

Divorce is not evil but these bamboozling tactics definetely are .

21st century does not mean marraige is less sacred either . It does not make this tamasha named wrongly as 'love' sacred either .

Calling usool stupid , sacred bonds as stifling may seem very fashionable to Uttaran makers who believe in targeting young viewers by promoting 'pairs' . I read the posts and feel the pulse ...they click tongues at 'stifling' marraiges and root for divorces talking about 'life'

what does Mukta know about it ? She is just starting , how does she know THIS stupid usoolwaala is THE guy for her ? Infact isn't it better that she understood he lives by stifling usools and that his handsome looks r not enough ?

As i see it ...she takes rejection from guys very badly and loses mental balance . When Aman was not interested she tried evil things , when Vishnu tried to say NO she came on strong all over again ...she MUST be restrained .

As for Meethi and Vishnu , popularly known as the 'stupid' couple , they should have been allowed to come to their decisions , stupid or wise by THEMSELVES .

1st i get u r point that whether vishnu-meethi wants to stay in mrg or not they should decide themselves no one should force

2nd mukta should not have tried to run behind guy irrespective of he is not moving on or not , whether he loves his wife or not

accepted.

but where is meeshu forced here?

y vishnu should get affected anyways if mukta is flirting dancing or getting married to someone else ?
no one forced him to save only mukta or mukta first.

rpr just told him that as per his usool , he should give priority to his wife n if this incidence makes vishnu realizes wat we said all along that his usool are khokhle than how he is forced ?

i can understd akash , coz he did created mess in bundela house
but how vishnu baba was forced by mukta ?
y anyway he should be affected by 15 days mauhallat , he has DECIDED to stick to mrg na ?

@red aman was interested in mukta , its his stupid behavior to give importance to gf's best frn after proposing his gf created misunderstding , i think all normal gal will get angery if her bf starts caring person u dislike more than u , just after proposal!
off course she disliked meethi due to lies of nani

i don't undestd y u entirely but blame on mukta/rpr for breaking this mrg by just saying tym n space or mauhallat? are this only reason to call of this marriage.

trust me wen guy who marries some one else just after 2-3 hours of proposing to u , wid out any warning ,wid out any explanation deserves much more taunts on his usool.
after heart break people do show off their new bf/gf to x , just make them realize that their life will not end wid u.
so isse kya woh sare ex-bf/gf apne shaadi thode dete hai?

there is kid [vishnu] who likes jalebi [mukta] but he is served wid ladoo [meethi]
he is not eating ladoo but eyeing jalebi silently
wen someone else came to take the plate of jalebi he realized that he wants only jalebi n opens his mouth finally to tell wat he wants to do.

now did anyone force this kid to reject ladoo?

edit to the first point also is not applicable properly as meethi herself wanted divorce when she came to know the truth that mukta-vishnu loved each other.

Edited by princessofkesar - 11 years ago
shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
Couple should be married for at least 6 months before divorce..!!
SRJKiShraddha thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

I said, I am not supporter of any of these stupid Jodees of Uttaran and honestly CVs are totallly bad at making any kind of jodees... My concern is blaming Rathore, Mukta or Akash...
Mukta is no where wrong to teach lesson to Vishnu for wrong he had done..
And excuse me?? Outside interferences???? Dude.. He is father and somehow unfortunately related to monkeys inu Jogi's house... Had Meethi and Vishnu bren mature couple... Then there wouldn't have been any need for Mukta or RPR to do that... It is all upto Mukta now to understand if Vishnu deserves her or not...
Give them chance?? After breaking two hearts just to save some.old dramabaaz lady ...like damini who cannot see anything right... They deserve a chance? ? Fine... Let them have a chamce... But then why is Vishnu stopping Mukta from moving on?? He cannot have two pieces of cake... Meethi and Vishnu.
. none of these are mature as individual... Who are always confused... No gutts to speak truth.. Accept their love... Etc... And yet who is blamed??? Mukta??? RPR..?? Can you please explain me why??

bang on👏
SRJKiShraddha thumbnail

in that case meekash mrg is still on😆
shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: tiny15

@lambooji i alos want similar questions from damini 2rpr like a looser & cheap father.

i wish mukta will never ever live happy wid vishnu.
and i also wish this 4 all those who in the name of luv want 2 break mrg.i wish their mrgs will never ever succeed how much they luv their partners.
i never cursed any1 but 4 1st time i m cursing or giving "badduas".🤢🤢🤢

Buddy this actually means, you are talking to all members who has opinion Mukta-Vishnu as better then Meethi-Akash...
Actually you may not mean it, but it is offensive, as it implies you are giving *Baduaa* to supporter of Mukta Vishnu... *4 all those* and not to character of Mukta-Vishnu...
lamboobabu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

🤣 Damini's family... These are just emotional blackmailers and mere spectator...

RPR is the only MAN out there...😳

oh my God! What a manly act he has done...
conspiring and financing a
bhukad-nangad to enter into bundela house...
and helping a criminal to
do utterly butterly disgusting acts...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
such a great man fighting from behind the scene
Edited by lamboobabu - 11 years ago
441597 thumbnail
^Word.
@Kools: How do you decide how many months are 'enough' to try out a marriage? Is there a written rule? Even years of togetherness might not be enough to work on a marriage. And yeah, was Vishnu forced at gunpoint to be jealous? 😆 I'd like to get an answer.
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

yes but meethi-akash they got divorce on the basis of cheating by aka that he used sum1else's nam e& identity.
and u can divorce wid in few days of ur rg ONLY if ur spouse is abusive, possessive, abusive, mentally unstable or cheater or had done fraud like akash.
oderwise if there r no such condns or meethi-vihsnu like case is there court asks u 2 live 2gether for 6 months to 1yr. 2 work on thie mrg.
ask any lawyer. i'd many frnds & my siblings's frnds who r lawyers & they'd told us abt all these wenever thye discuss their cases while talking. in general like wen we chit-chat.
tiny15 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: lamboobabu

oh my God! What a manly act he has done...
conspiring and financing a
bhukad-nangad to enter into bundela house...
and helping a criminal to
do utterly butterly disgusting acts...🤣
such a great man fighting from behind the scene

yeah he & his psycho daughter literally blackmailed & made fun of him but they r heros & r manly & shud b worshipped.
but wen naani emotionally balckmailed vishnu she was bashed even tho she was rite & pheras were done & if @ that time sum1 back off society thinks it as a blot on gal

but still i hope ekadshi & naani do sumthing & won't let vishnu 2 marry mukta.