Padmajaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 5

Isha is a horrible actor and the earlier Saravi smell the coffee the better.

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

I'd love them to go with Isha too in UD S3, and let it fail more miserably. There's the actual FUN. I'm so happy to see dreamiyata burn through their shows just bcz they can't see beyond one actor

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jazzkapur

she was entirely different than Jasfa phase 1. she hated tejo in Jasfa phase 2 unlike phase 1, she framed gippy for domestic violence n cheating, she played so many tricks against tejo like killing rat, leaking question papers, etc n i didn't claim that only Jasfa increased trp. I'm claiming that Jasfa along with good writing n drama increased trp. N i didn't know isha at all before udaariyaan as i was never interested in tiktok n ormax? Like seriously? Do u really think that people will vote the person based on ormax? Lol! Its the opposite. Ormax tell the people's view. People don't form their liking after seeing ormax. Many people don't even know about ormax

Jasfa were part of an angsty drama which revolved around Tejo, on their own nobody cared abt jasfa. Their ratings are a proof of that. And my point is Isha has failed to get that chemistry with anyone.

Absolutely my point. The fact that Tejo made her place in that list, is a proof of how much she's loved. //Ormax tell the people's views// which means according to people Tejo was extremely loveable, and till now not any other character has been able to achieve that in UD. There's a reason Harleen was given shot by shot Tejo marriage story, esp the whole ritual part, despit chammo being her mother.

And many people don't know abt trp either, so? Ormax, FMN remain the most reliable indicators of popularity of characters and shows.

Itishri thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

They need to set a reset fast on this show!!! These episodes are even more boring than the filler episodes. no drama, no story. Only amar prem. If there is so much amar prem why torture the audience?

Fortunately, TMD has better drama this week, if anyone wants to switch channels. Watch this during commercials. even short glimpses are more than enough to showcase the super-duper boredom.

gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: la_Reine

id rather watch Sartaj track until then 😆

I heard that VD is leaving... So the makers are going to torture the audience with Nehkam🤢and unleash Jasmine 3.0 (Harleen) 🤡

Edited by gibige - 2 years ago
Jazzkapur thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Jasfa were part of an angsty drama which revolved around Tejo, on their own nobody cared abt jasfa. Their ratings are a proof of that. And my point is Isha has failed to get that chemistry with anyone.

Absolutely my point. The fact that Tejo made her place in that list, is a proof of how much she's loved. //Ormax tell the people's views// which means according to people Tejo was extremely loveable, and till now not any other character has been able to achieve that in UD. There's a reason Harleen was given shot by shot Tejo marriage story, esp the whole ritual part, despit chammo being her mother.

And many people don't know abt trp either, so? Ormax, FMN remain the most reliable indicators of popularity of characters and shows.

u used ormax example to tell that why MC Stan won over priyanka. Now u r twisting it to another thing. I haven't said that tejo was not popular. I'm saying that jasmin was also popular. Ormax tells people's choice on twitter that's why bb contestants n itv characters r ranked higher than salman khan that is laughable coz we all know that salman is much more popular. N that ema promo focused on Jasfa. N what is this 'if trp comes from tejo centric track, then the credit goes to tejo but if trp comes from jasmin centric track, then also credit goes to tejo' it sounds like 'if its heads, i win, if its tails, u loose' i don't think like that. If tejo is so popular, then why the trp of that simran's husband's track was not that great? Her departure from udaariyaan didn't affected the trp. Highest trp was airport episode n that was not tejo centric. That was fateh centric. I m not saying that fateh alone gives trp. Other factors also Matter.
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Padmajaan

They're already at the end of season 2, isse early kya ho sakta hai???

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: gibige

I heard that VD is leaving... So the makers are going to torture the audience with Nehkam🤢and unleash Jasmine 3.0 (Harleen) 🤡

He was only roped in as a cameo. Would have been much better if they made him the lead.

I thought Harleen was Jasmine 2.0???

gibige thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: la_Reine

He was only roped in as a cameo. Would have been much better if they made him the lead.

I thought Harleen was Jasmine 2.0???

According to the show Jasmine 2.0 is Naaz 😆

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: gibige

According to the show Jasmine 2.0 is Naaz 😆

In that case, they must be searching for Jasmine 4.0 for the gen leap