TD..........TUMHARE DEVILS!!!!

queen-bee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

In fact……this whole Satwik's arrival & Dk's disappearance is a mystery wrapped in an enigma wrapped in a TRP agenda!! There is no cinematic sense, no sympathetic characters……no nothing. There's not even a sense that we are getting to the end of something…….see there is no connection b/w the past love/hate story of 2D's & this tale of Devils!! Everyone is trying to become a resident evil. War of the baddies is on….Pori, Gargi, Saniya, Rano, Sukanya, Suhas & master Ved!

TD......TUMHARE DEVILS!!!! War of twisted dishaless devils is on..........

Ved the devil monster
Gargi & Pori partners in crime.
Ved trying to kill DK.
Dk is escaping.
OMG now what is this?? Chill, he is not a bad monster, he saved DK!!
Dk is safe & sound here.
He (monster) has appointed a guard outside Dk's light house.
Mr. & Mrs. Guha thinking of rescuing Dk, from the monster.
Guhas are saving cash for an expensive but a lifesaving operation of DK. Oh, a hostile game is about to wreak havoc on the set's of TD.
Enjoy the war of, "TUMHARE DEVILS!!!!!
Edited by mink - 20 years ago

jingle thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

its so sweeeeeeet mink😃

and very well said👏

queen-bee thumbnail

I have not watched TD for almost 2 weeks now. Today i started to read the updates & got a headache. so decided to do the above post. God! What shd we call the Guhas..........Probably, "CRITICAL MORONS!"🤢😡

jingle thumbnail
hey mink &n bsp; Morons......another M!!!!!!!!!😃
memsaab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

just arrived home after a late night dinner and was searching for Mink post of the week..hihihihihi kya baat hai.. tumhare devils...

but where are other devils.. rano, sanya, suhas sukanya etc..

anyways.. it was fun to see these devils especially pori and sanya.. partners in crime..hahaha

bechare pehle inder ab vedant.. hero bante bante villain ban gaya aur dk babu villain se hero.. lekin yeh kya.. Tumhare Devils is teaching a new lesson.. Asatyamev Jayate?? True Love never wins.. and what else.

~memsaab

jingle thumbnail

memsaab wrote:

.. Tumhare Devils is teaching a new lesson.. Asatyamev Jayate?? True Love never wins.. and what else.

😆😆😆

soni28 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

mink, tumhare devils!! 😆 very apt for TD rite now!! i think u were wise to give td a miss for a couple of weeks😉

soni

memsaab thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jingle

memsaab wrote:

.. Tumhare Devils is teaching a new lesson.. Asatyamev Jayate?? True Love never wins.. and what else.

😆😆😆

JINGLE DEAR

thesedays.. all the serials having great love stories.. showing that all they give you is pain.. maybe one day there would be series YULE PAIN STORIES..

jingle thumbnail
u r so right memsaab , i think the producers of these serials are under teh Misconception that we people watch tv to get tensed and worried😡
queen-bee thumbnail

Hi Mems & Jingle,

Really Tv has started giving me head & heart ache. Td was so different & good when it started. Now what shd one say????🤢😡

I'm reading a great book: Prime Times: Writers on Their Fav TV show. So far my favorite entries are Virginia "Hef" Heffernan on Davey and Goliath and Elizabeth McCracken on one of my favorite shows, America's Funniest Videos (ne "America's Funniest Home Videos")

A collection of commissioned essays from 23 established writers on their favorite TV shows (or TV memories), "Prime Times" bridges the gap between the "vast wasteland" of television and more high minded literary pursuits. This hit and miss anthology remains a breezy read throughout while never quite coalescing into something more than the sum of its parts. Still, these personal examinations of the impact television plays in our daily lives should be read by everyone. It won't erase your problems, but it sure as hell won't remind you of them!!

Edited by mink - 20 years ago