I really hope tomorrow the show will exceed my expectation.
Kind Regards,
Ibby
Page
of
1Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
S2 not making sense ?
Paravarish
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
📚 The Bookish Personalities 📚 Book Buddies Reading Challenge
Originally posted by: fantasyshowfan
Completely agree about Deshmukh family - completely evil. Really hoping that Kalyani reaches on time.
I like the leads of the show - started watching recently. Still need to catch up on past episodes. But hope there isn't too much negativity.
Originally posted by: Susan.Dsouza
definitely kalyani will rescue anupriya surely in tomorrow episode i love raabta show one reason is they never drag the things each episode we get to see new twist and turn
Originally posted by: tanvismile
I m new fan of show. Have been stalking this forum for a week. Thanks to some posts due to which I got to read back story of show. Hats off to the writers of show for gripping story and the lead who I couldn't think to ever ship but I like them today. Just have a question from yesterday's episode how did kalyani reach the hospital before malhar and why dint she go with malhar because though their objectives r different but destination is same.
Good to know that u r liking the show and welcome to d forum 😊It was shown in yesterday's epi only that she took lift from someone and reached hospital before Malhar and she got to know about the exact location of Anupriya by overhearing the conversation of constables.And secondly she didn't went with Malhar coz now she knows that her chacha chachi are evil people & there must be some plan so they have taken her Aayi along and they might Harm her for their selfishness. And moreover now that Anupriya knows about Sampada and Atharva being alive Malhar will again misinterpret everything and there can be again some misunderstanding. Malhar too didn't disclosed abt Anupriya's phone call to Kalyani So in my opinion she didn't want to take any risk as Anupriya's mobile phone is switched off too. And she is concerned as Anu had called from hospital.
Originally posted by: tanvismile
Thanks for ur explanation. But for me kalyani s desicion to go alone was more of impulsive action. It's dint make sense to me. Getting into stranger s car itself is invitation for problems. Forget reaching early no gareentee whether u will even reach there. She nways couldn't do much without malhar s help. It's malhar who rescues her and anupriya in the episode.