It'll happen... V is there to become full fledged villain and nuisance now. Theres nothing redeeming about him.. SaiYa FTW!!!! ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Seriously
SaiYa is looking like the endgame
I'm waiting for montage
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25/ DT Note pg 149.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
Vrinda Angad Marriage
21 years of Hulchul
It'll happen... V is there to become full fledged villain and nuisance now. Theres nothing redeeming about him.. SaiYa FTW!!!! ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Seriously
I'm waiting for montage
Originally posted by: badgarlriri
Seriously
I'm waiting for montage
How it will be riri like their signature one in the centre and others at both the sides
But this time I want Sai and Satya together and virat behind watching them with anger
Definitely getting the new montage soon. 😆
As we were all saying (by 'all' i mean the SaiYa fd), Virat will now be the new Patralekha.
Some people were saying Satya is the new Pakhi but i couldn't agree to that because his character has been shown in a wayyy too much positive light for me to consider him as the new Pakhi. He's more like the pre-leap Sai. I see many similarities between Satya and Sai.
However with Virat, his obsession and the further degradation of his character was all heading towards establishing him as the new Pakhi only.
So now we're gonna see whether or not Virat turns even more vile than the OG Patralekha.
SaiYa will function as a team.
It's gonna be SaiYa vs Virat.
Furthermore with Satya's parentage reveal, even more drama coming up where we're most probably gonna see Sai as his shield, as the panditji predicted yesterday.
SaiYa romance ❤️
Obsessed Virat 😆
Didi out
Sooo many good things in one description 😃
Now all we need is new montage. Hope we'll get one soooon.
As we were all saying (by 'all' i mean the SaiYa fd), Virat will now be the new Patralekha.
Some people were saying Satya is the new Pakhi but i couldn't agree to that because his character has been shown in a wayyy too much positive light for me to consider him as the new Pakhi. He's more like the pre-leap Sai. I see many similarities between Satya and Sai.
However with Virat, his obsession and the further degradation of his character was all heading towards establishing him as the new Pakhi only.
So now we're gonna see whether or not Virat turns even more vile than the OG Patralekha.
Furthermore with Satya's parentage reveal, even more drama coming up where we're most probably gonna see Sai as his shield, as the panditji predicted yesterday.
And panditji also said their shaadi is shub and Satya carried Sai till last step tho zindagi bhar ka saath bhi confirm
Anybody who is not biased could see Virat is the new Pakhi. All indications were there ever since SaiYa marriage (even before that too). Now it is officially confirmed too.
Satya is new Pakhi.. that could only come in some obsessed fans' head. 🤪
He is going to be 10 times worse than Patralekha. No matter what, Pakhi had some limitations. But Virat has none. He's going to misuse his power as DCP, his relation as Vinu & Savi's biological father and his Kaku's position as MLA. It is going to be full-fledged SaiYa v/s Virat.
Oh My God !!!! The ship is sailing. Chennai Express is a good way to say that a ship is sailing. It happened with Aryan and Imlie. Now Satya and Sai !!!! May Virat be a more comedic villain which I feel is how it’s going to be. Because there’s no way he’ll be take seriously as villain
Can't wait for the montage
And yes we predicted that Virat will turn to pakhi
The fact that virat is already Pakhi 2.0 in alot of ways
Watch him be more evil then her
Yes definitely Satya reminds me of Sai with alot more maturity and patience
I really hope Sai isn't next virat
But yes Satya Sai will be forced together
Really hope they give this plot the justice
Originally posted by: KaalaCoat
Oh My God !!!! The ship is sailing. Chennai Express is a good way to say that a ship is sailing. It happened with Aryan and Imlie. Now Satya and Sai !!!! May Virat be a more comedic villain which I feel is how it’s going to be. Because there’s no way he’ll be take seriously as villain
Hahahha he did start to take his clown villan role seriously 🤣
He was literally dressed as himself a clown 🤡
We might get a new promo and new montage with that. Last promo was SaiYa marriage. Next might for short leap (if it is happening) and progress in SaiYa's life and Virat's obsession.
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...
Vote guyssss
The show that we loved, hated, trolled, appreciated has finally come to an end today. Let us pay tribute to this legacy show by reminiscing our...
Now that the show is ending FINALLY here's the a fun poll. Though there are not many episodes left but still will the show end with Savi-Neil...