Sushant Singh Rajput , a David felled by the Goliaths of Bollywood Br

I took up blogging as #SushantSinghRajput 's death has shaken me, my first post

-----Sushant Singh Rajput , a David felled by the Goliaths of Bollywood   

https://mindlesslotuseater.blogspot.com/2020/06/sushant-singh-rajput-shudra-in-world-of.html?m=1

Edited by Hichki - 3 years ago

Beautifully written. 

I would look forward to read more from you.

Why use casteist connotations for an article like this? 

Brahmin hate everywhere is of another level here.

Really good! 👏

My friends really fall for this PR tactic. 

"You know, Alia is a great actress, you know...Ranbir will date anyone, but he's SUCH a good actor."

Chuddo! 🤔

N finally, someone agrees with me about Kajol being overrated. 😆

Originally posted by Hichki

I took up blogging as #SushantSinghRajput 's death has shaken me, my first post

-----Sushant Singh Rajput , A Shudra in the World of Bollywood Brahmins 

https://mindlesslotuseater.blogspot.com/2020/06/sushant-singh-rajput-shudra-in-world-of.html?m=1

Title dekha kar hi padhne ka mann nahi karta

The casteist connotation could have been avoided, but otherwise a very good read. I liked the points you have put forward so succinctly. I agree withe each of them.

Except for your casteist connotation, you have explained it so well in your post! 👍🏼

Edited by Swetha-Sai - 3 years ago

I appreciate your efforts.

Debate in regards to Nepotism and Depression has already made things worse. But this "caste angle" is absolutely the last thing we need right now to be associated with Sushant's death.

Caste-based politics is very real in our country, and it will just make the whole messier.

Brilliant article. And unlike other I can see the connotation of the title but my analogy would be he was the eklavya in a this modern world where there is no arjun and that makes it 100 times worse. 

Har chees me caste ghusana zaruri he kya? Garib bhrahmin nahi he kya?