Originally posted by: rogerrocks

Haww..Like that..Then Ash is also his bhabhi😆

All his exes are Bhabhis then except for Somy 😆
He is hilarious tho.
lentils thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I don't get the sister in law comment. Is it because Kareena is like a sister to Salman? That's kind of sick tho. One doesn't call a girl he dated, a sister 🤢
lentils thumbnail
#JaiHo is the remake of Telugu film Stalin which is loosely inspired by the Hollywood flick Pay it Forward.

I saw Stalin a long time ago, it was good. But I'm so tired of South remakes now 🤔
light_year thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Burcidi

I don't get the sister in law comment. Is it because Kareena is like a sister to Salman? That's kind of sick tho. One doesn't call a girl he dated, a sister 🤢

Kareena never dated salman . And katrina he dated once .but katrina can marry salmans brother ranbir .. 😉
lentils thumbnail
Bura mat manna :) @Asli_Ravi

If ram-leela and r..rajkumar are good films I hope meri jai ho good film ki list me naa ho - salman bhai

😲

gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Burcidi

Bura mat manna :) @Asli_Ravi

If ram-leela and r..rajkumar are good films I hope meri jai ho good film ki list me naa ho - salman bhai

😲

Ok did he really say this because this is just TOO funny 🤣

Btw, isn't Salman working with PD soon? ...and poor SLB, Sallu uski har film ki dhulayi karta hai. 😆
Edited by chocolover89 - 11 years ago
.khoobsurat. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Why is Salman hating on RL and RR? 😆
zara321 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7
What a horrible thing to say about those two films, salman didn't like them but so many people did which is why ramleela is a super hit and RR becoming a hit.
Does he want people to give their opinions on his previous mindless masala movies, or does he think even those are master pieces.

And isn't he working with DP? That's a stupid thing to say if he is working with her.
Edited by zarak65 - 11 years ago
Johnny.Balraj thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Salman Ram Leela is not a bad film at all yaar
I disgree with you Bhai😆
lovanika thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zarak65

What a horrible thing to say about those two films, salman didn't like them but so many people did which is why ramleela is a super hit and RR becoming a hit.

Does he want people to give their opinions on his previous mindless masala movies, or does he think even those are master pieces.

And isn't he working with DP? That's a stupid thing to say if he is working with her.

W*F statements ka zamana hai...😆