Tables turned on Mr. Chopra?... Go Siddhi!

StrangeStories thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The Kunal Siddhi office scene today was a WINNER and what amazed me is it was the FIRST time I have witnessed someone turn the tables on Mr. Kunal Chopra. Wohooo...Go Mrs. Siddhi Kunal Chopra (your legally still married to him so the Mrs. title is valid :P) 🥳...Her one line on how she could see the question he was asking her on his face put Mr. Chopra in such a fix that he got tongue tied. He tried to corner her, intimidate her but she turned it on him so well that the poor chap did not where to look or what to say. I love how Kunal could not look into her eyes while fumbling out things like "Mere chehre pe toh kuch nazar nahi aa raha"...He did not have the ability to look into her eyes and lie. And the way Siddhi kept staring at him, as if she was sure that he was hiding something. She can READ your face Kunal, there is no point in trying to hide behind this farce, Siddhi will read through your bullshit in an instant. And after she touched him, he just knew he had to leave before he did something like start crying in front of her and confess his feelings and then pull her into a hug or something...lol...How far and how long will you run Kunal? You are a pathetic liar for all I can see! 😛...Don't think anyone will get married to anyone else because you can just see Kunal FAILING to keep his emotions in check and Siddhi becoming smart enough to show him whose the boss and how Mr. Chopra cannot have his way every time. Superb work Siddhi...👍🏼... I wish you corner Mr. Chopra every single day this way 😆

paradigm thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I am confused about the scene because i didnt understand what kunal was trying to do. But I love the effect that Siddhi still manages to have on kKunal
ria60 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
the scene didnt make sens eto me however it totally amazing!1
sinal at its best...siddhi's counter-attack n kuanl's helplessness wen it comes to hiding his feelings😉
Rush2220 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I loved this scene, this is how I want Sidhi to be with Kunal. Be strong and not the rondu types😆 there sud be fireworks from both sides. kabhi main kahoon kabhi tum suno...🤣
Edited by Rush2220 - 13 years ago
StrangeStories thumbnail

Originally posted by: paradigm

I am confused about the scene because i didnt understand what kunal was trying to do. But I love the effect that Siddhi still manages to have on kKunal

To be honest, I'm not sure what Kunal was trying to get at either. He seemed to be trying to get Siddhi to confess about Abhay while trying to be cocky and intimidating. He seems to be getting desperate to know what is with Siddhi and Abhay. Really don't know what he was getting at but Siddhi turned it on him so subtly that Kunal Sir ki hawa nikal gayi...😆...Wah wah...I wanna go give Siddhi a Hi5 for being so awesome today...😆
rima31 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks Deep shadow for a lovely analysis
well as far as the relevance of the scene is concerned .. it was purely on public demand 😳
as after 3 episodes of torture itna to banta tha naa...
episode was a drag coz India's match is goin on ... and they defntly nt gonna show something dramatic ...
two things clear today ... Seema still waiting for Siddhi and Ritcha as her jethani is not an option for her ... shez gonna b of great help
wedding prep will go on ... as it is the only way that ll add masala to the story ...
Wedding is gonno b an excuse so that Witcha aunty will keep comming to Chpra house and AD will torture her ... and AC will make his MOm understand how much his Dad still missed her

Rajash thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Mr. Akdoo Chopra...Caught n bowled...👏👏
👏loved his expressions...they were bang on...👏👏👏👏👏
way to go Siddhi...👍🏼
wooo i loved the scene...❤️❤️n i was like
d.padmini thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i didn't understand what Kunal was trying to do either but yes loved the scene ..Kunal , i mean Sameer sir was looking too handsome (for the first time liked his crew cut) and Sidhi too cute ...

loved how Sidhi gave back to him and how he just could not lie to her ...
anyways as some one mentioned after being tortured for 3- 4 episodes , we deserved SINAL scene and honestly loved it to core ...what ever the motive was ..
StrangeStories thumbnail

Originally posted by: rima31

thanks Deep shadow for a lovely analysis

Wedding is gonno b an excuse so that Witcha aunty will keep comming to Chpra house and AD will torture her ... and AC will make his MOm understand how much his Dad still missed her

True that. They have to show Anand Jr. bullying Richa because right now Richa is in lala land of wanting to be Anand's mother...Lets see when the games begin how long Richa will last and still want to be "Anand's mother" 😛
princesskirtee thumbnail
ya i m also waiting for this scene when ad will beat n tourter vamp!! hope cvs make this scene better..