MN - Trapped in MAGIC.

Fantasia. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 12 years ago
HEY ALL!! πŸ˜ƒ ❀️

BACCKK!! 😎 , but with an incomplete, half typed story πŸ€” , but i was getting restless so posted it! πŸ˜›

So, here we start .

Trapped in MAGIC.

I can't give a synopsis instead of the fact that this is something i have never written before. Stepping out of fantasies .. 😊

Updates would not be daily, but i hope u all enjoy.

Love you all.
Kinza Arshad.

Edited by Fantasia. - 12 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Fantasia. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

1.Intuitions.

It was unusually dark.

The vast sky seemed as a black cloth spread over with no ends and no beginning, She stared at it for a while, there was something different, something hollow and something deadly, maybe an intuition that something is going to go very wrong.

"Nupur!!",

An elderly voice jolted her keen observation and alarmed she came inside, "ayi bauji!", she said with a calculated decibel measurement.

"ji bauji?", she rushed to the main lounge and asked wiping her hands from her duppatta, "beta chaat pe thi ap?

"gi bauji, bus kapre utarne gayi thi, jo subha dhoye they", she informed in her usual jubilant voice and her father shifted eyes back to TV.,

"bauji main soch rahi hon dinner main nayi dish try karon, kal hi sekhi maine, pari aur noshi bhi kab se keh rahin hain k kuch naya nahi banaya", she asked and Sashi Bhsuhan nodded "haan haan beta zaroor, per merey liye tu daal hi bana dena", he sighed and giggling nupur went in the kitchen.

Entering the kitchen, she opened her recipe book and following the directions, she was halfway the dish, waiting for the gravy to boil, when again the darkness of the night haunted her. She looked out of the small exhaust opening of the kitchen and  the dark sky shook her within.