Zehnaseeb thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Finally chapter 6 got rid of the fear she has in her mind👍🏼 but she still hates him with all her heart the mistress question was shocking to say at the least. I was expecting him to slap her for that😆 yet he remained calm and didn't say anything to her which was really surprising👍🏼 like ive said a million times hate Joseph his comments were so cheap👎🏼
Zehnaseeb thumbnail
Wow nupur has a lot of guts 👏 shes the first person I've seen talking to boldly with the person who kidnapped her and I have to say I love her guts😆 her faith in God is astounding😊 love the way she said that patience gets rewarded. Hope it happens soon for her feeling bad for her and now feeling bad for mayank as well😆
ending was a really good threat😆
Zehnaseeb thumbnail
Mayank's past was just as painful as nupur's present but despite that nupur's pain and cries have a much bigger effect on me maybe because of the fact that she still doesn't know the whole truth about her family the beginning was really surprising I actually thought he was going to kiss her the fact that he left her was shocking😛 I wonder aisa kya dekh liya ussne😆
loved chapter 8 tons too🤗
Zehnaseeb thumbnail
Just read the last chapter and without a doubt it's the best one 👏 the whole thing reminded me of mayur's barn scene from s1 my most fav scene in the whole entire show😍 her saying she surrenders was sad and nice at the same time😆 nice since now she might now be able to see that he isn't that bad yet sad since she has completely given up hope now hope some miracle happens and her family is still alive cant imagine the shock she'll get on their deaths😭
thanks for all the pms🤗 done with each part🤗
MyInspirationz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Express... tht was such a painful update...nupz and mayu.. i wish they have some heart to heart convo...
daniella05 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
beautifully written❤️
continue soon
-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
beautifully written kinzu!!!
i know nups will start trustin mayu soon...
bt i felt bad wn she gave up her fight...
cont soon!
luv ya!🤗
Fantasia. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
okay guys .. so here is the next part. All sorts of criticism is welcomed 😳
10. Trapped forever

Waking up to the innocent sight of nupur was one of the untouched wishes of his heart, he never even dared to dream about it.

"good morning", her melodious wish made his heart flutter, proving him that it indeed was his reality.

"good morning", he smiled back to her, who was snuggled in the blanket, and her eyes were half opened and was looking up at him like a kitten.

"you were sitting like this the whole night?", she was amazed and adjusted herself in a sitting position and mayank moved a bit away.

"nahi, I did sleep, but yes i was sitting because you were holding my hand very tight", he forwarded his palm which had red crescent shaped marks of her nails, "see"., he giggled and nupur bit her lip, "sorry", she said slowly, pouting and mayank smiled, "it's alright!, it made me feel that you felt protected with me, something I thought you'll never feel, inspite of the fact that it was my only motive to keep you here. ", he searched her face which went stiff.

"breakfast karen?, I am hungry", she opened her eyes wide and mayank breathed deep, "okay!", he smiled.

"it is very tasty", nupur was on the last bite of the omelet and praising him on every bite.

Although mayank also had a plate on front of him, but he had forgotten to eat, instead was trying to absorb the over whelmed feeing,

'thank you, tomorrow I'll make you halwa", he said proudly and finished on his juice.

"umm, nahi, halwa nahi baney ga,", she said stiffly and mayank frowned, "kyun?, halwa tu ..

'halwa bauji ko bht pasnd hai, per un ko diabetes hai tu ghar main halwa nahi baney ga", she stiffly replied and mayank's mouth was left opem. He felt shivers in his body.

"kiya ..?", he could almost utter.

"kiya kiya?, what are u staring like that, anyways, main pari aur noshi k liye breakfast le k jati hon, wo kab ki uth gayi hongi", she smiled and arranged some fruits in the plate and filing the jug with juice, she picked up the tray.

Mayank suddenly felt that his heart stopped beating. What did she mean by all that?. Did she really said all those words. Was his fear .. he stood up and followed her like a flash of lightening and on the opening the door, he was sure there was no breath left for him.

"thora sa kha lo na pari, bht tasty hai, mayank bht acha khana banata hai", her sweet, motherly vice echoed in the silence and mayank felt earth sweeping beneath his feet.

She was talking to a pillow.

"pari tu hai hi ziddi!, noshi tum kha lo" , she turned towards the other pillow by her side and made an attempt to stuff that bite in the cotton pillow.

Nupur!!", he shouted in anguish and nupur turned immediately, frightened.

"shhh", she placed her finger on her lip, signaling to stay quiet, "chup!, bauji so rahe hain", she said in a whisper and turned towards the pillows.

"tu tum dono bus merey hath ka khi khao gey haina?", she glared at the two pillows, which were arranged in a slanting position, supported by the headrest.

"thek hai, main lati hon, but don't make noise, bauji so rahe hain", she signaled towards another pillow, which was arranged vertical, with the bed cover half covering it.

She stood up and walked towards mayank, who was standing totally dumfounded at the door, staring at her in sheer disbelief.

"mayank main pari aur noshi k liye breakfast bananey ja rahi hon, please make sure they don't disturb bauji", she smiled and went and mayank felt the air around him went deprived of oxygen.

He took deep breaths to inhale air and make his mind comprehend what he just saw.

How could it be possible?, Was she really imagining her family?. Has she imagined these stuffed pillows as her family?? When on earth did it happen?. Where was he??

She believed her family was alive, HE MADE HER BEILEVE, then how come this!!.

He closed his eyes due to the sudden rush of emotions and tried thinking with his rational side.

It was only possible if she knew that they were dead, but yesterday the whole days he was with her, how come, there was nothing, then ..

He opened his eyes, when he remembered the possible reason. He looked around the room for the packet of the clothes he handed her yesterday. It was nowhere, he rushed to the cupboard and on opening he found it neatly placed in the side.

He held it and threw all the contents on the floor and there he saw what he feared ' the blouse ribbons packed in a piece of newspaper 'and he didn't need to pick it up, he knew what it read.

Three civilians found dead in their home due to bullet shots in their heads.

On Saturday evening, a family was murdered, House # 34, upper mall, andheri Mumbai, , They were three civilians, one man off about 55 years and two girls, both of them twins and 16 years old were found dead in their home last night. The police was informed by their neighbor, when he heard gun shots.

The dead bodies have been taken for postmortems. According to police this is a case of resistance on robbery. Sources also say that one family member, a girl off about 21 years is missing.

He read the news and what made his eyes brim with tears was the picture in the side which showed the three bodies drained in blood.

"DAMNIT SHE KNOWS!!", he crumpled the newspaper, trying to choke his tears and rushed down stairs.

On entering kitchen he saw her intently making breakfast, "nupur" he held her from her arms and looked in her eyes, "listen to me, your family ..

"they are upstairs , waiting for breakfast, so kindly leave me", she pouted and trying moving out of his grip.

"shut up nupur!!, you know the truth right!, you know it, they were ..

mayank they are waiting!, leave me", she stared at him clueless and mayank felt himself going under burrows of pain, "dekho nupur, may be you are in shock, they are d.

"they are upstairs, waiting for me", she jerked herself out of his grip and placing the breakfast , she went upstairs, glaring him.

Completely dumbfounded, mayank followed her again, not having the slightest hint over what to do next.

"lo gi, main khud bana k le ayi hon", she entered the room with a vibrant voice and it echoed in those silent walls and hit his tears back,

"ab pora khatam karna hai, aur bauji ap ne bhi", she said and mayank's feet were glued to his place.

She had really stopped feeling. She had really gone numb to every other feeling of this world, except for trying to feel her family beside her.

"wasie raat ko ap sab ne barish enjoy kar li na!, kamal hai, all of you know how scared I am, but still you all enjoy rains and don't think about me"

She complained, making bites, which were falling on the bed after touching the pillow.

Now she won't question, demand or fight. Her mind found escape, and she surrendered to that escape.

"kiya bauji!!, kyun hai khana??"

She spoke yet again and tears flowed down his cheeks. He succeeded.

He finally succeeded in trapping her, because the only thing which made her free was her mind and she had lost her mind. She was trapped. Forever.

The End

Edited by Fantasia. - 13 years ago
-Anila- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
API...
wht dis mean...
i mean m nt getting a word...
u ended it...😲😲😲
m like wht,how,why????????
m nt finding any word to say!!!!!!!!
itni jaldi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oh my god...😲
wht an ending...😭😲😭
m still in shock...😲😭😲
m literally on d verge of crying...😭😭😭
gosh...dey actually killed her family...😭😭😭
n she got to know dat...😭😒😭
n she lost her mind...n...😒😭
oh gosh...its sooo heart wrenching API...😒😭😒
awesome update...👏👏
beautifully written...👏👍🏼👏
d most heart wrenching FF...😭😭
hats off to u API...⭐️⭐️⭐️
u write brilliantly...👏⭐️👏
love u API...🤗🤗🤗

ps: plzzz come soon wid another ""MAGIC"" ff plzzz
will miss u lodsss...so do come asap...
dis time wid a happy story again plzzz...😊
Edited by 18anila1 - 13 years ago
mayuloveu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
beautiful, mindblowing. but u ended it so soon why? why? plz plz start another magical mayur ff soon