SleepingBeauty. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Move it!! move it.! We like this thread to move it!
chainreaction. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparna_kj

That look is exactly the one RM gives to Armaan.I am reminded of that disciplanarian fight in the locker.

🤣🤣 LMAOOO so true :| lets hope the TF isn't like that or i will jump on a monkey's head 😳
Hello everyone out here! Lets finish this thread today..
HydroxyGroup thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: aparna_kj

That look is exactly the one RM gives to Armaan.I am reminded of that disciplanarian fight in the locker.

mummy bachao..kya look hai
chainreaction. thumbnail

Originally posted by: blessing-beauty

tehe true true :P the sscene where she was jumping and laughing was soo adorablee <3 I agre she is matured yet there is some bachpana inside here tht makes her lively and fresh fresh hehee

aww what you said made me so khushhh <3 ahhh she is so special! the bachpana inside her is what makes me love her 😍 she knows what she wants in life but she can be happy and look at things in a positive way and also have fun and be childish :P
blessing-beauty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: kajen_hamesha

i don't like dubbing 😒 i hope her voice isn't dubbed or i will cry 🤣

arre they are dubbing their own Voice LOLL hope its good dubbing i hate when dubbing andn scene doesnt connect :|
chainreaction. thumbnail
LOL its fine anki :)

Hellooo diehard <3

LOL its fine anki :)

Hellooo diehard <3

Hello Radzii! 🤗
blessing-beauty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

if its like dmg 2 omg i feel sorry for him 🤣 hopefully its not :| but he looks so distressed in this pic 🤣

Ahh i hope sooo too its not similar😆
chainreaction. thumbnail

Originally posted by: blessing-beauty

arre they are dubbing their own Voice LOLL hope its good dubbing i hate when dubbing andn scene doesnt connect :|

🤣🤣 okay you know i am slow :| i thought you were talking about like different voices dubbing 🤣 I KNOW :| it annoys me and i can't watch it properly :(