Cogito_Ergo_Sum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Hey Nitzy my dear 🤗 🤗

So very touched by the super fast Res. 😊 Look forward to your feedback once you finish reading.

Lova Ya loads,

---Viji

Originally posted by: MusicAddict

I just read ur UN and I'm like go dude, post Res!! Read it, and unresing just now!!😃
Btw, welcome back!!

Thanks yaar. 🤗🤗

I so desperately wanted to come back to writing regularly dude. But literally had no energy for it. Had a severe Vitamin B12 deficiency, and to top that, came down with a bad case of the flu.

I used to do most of my writing late into the night, after putting my kid to bed. But for the past 2--3 months, I was so exhausted with my illness and then handling all the piled up work, that I used to fall asleep with my daughter while I read her her bed time tales. 😆 My poor Hubby had to literally shake me awake and carry me to bed. 😳 😉

So writing was on an enforced and very unwilling hiatus. But now I'm back---and hopefully for good! 😊

Love Ya

---Viji

Originally posted by: _Esha_

My Dear Viji..

Thank you for making my Morning in US so very beautiful..Was Much Expectant to Read Something Up from you..That too about sanskaar..double bonus..Shukriya..Shukriya.

The Songs,Quotes & The Phrases you chose made the fic irresistibly delicious..The Way You Portrayed & evaluated Sanskaar's Feelings Was So Mesmerizing ..

Sorry.. For a short review..currently getting a scolding from hubby for using the internet full fledgedly in Foreign..Once Back will personally PM you...

Love,
Esha

Esha my dear pal 🤗 🤗

Yaar, thanks so much for those lovely words. I was so very moved when you said I made your morning beautiful, that I had managed to portray Sanskaar's feelings in a way you found mesmerizing. This feedback has made my evening, I am sure to have lovely dreams tonight!

Have a wonderful, safe and enjoyable trip to USA.

Love you Loads

---Viji

Thanks for the super fast Res, Harshita my dear 🤗

Originally posted by: Sakura24

Res.

I'm so mad at myself for taking so much time to spot this, will unres soon dearest. No words to the length I love it😳

Saku, my darling kid Sis 🤗 🤗

You didn't take too much time at all, you res'd even before my PM was out in fact. 🤗

Look forward eagerly to your verdict, my dear. 🤗

Love ya loads

---Viji

Guys,

Am feeling truly touched and blessed by the super fast Res's and comments/likes which have come in---several even before I had started sending out PM's. 🤗 🤗

The difficulty with the "No Thank you" rule is, one doesn't get to tell buddies how much their actions mean. 😊 So I'll just settle by saying, it means a tremendous lot to me, you have all really made my evening.

Love you all

---Viji
lucky.m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lucky.m

res

Viji🤗

Whoa ..Look who is back ..😳 Hope u had good time in wedding sweety

BRB after reading😛

viji 🤗

Where do I start

The titile ..the staring two paragraphs where you have baeutifully penned down the arrival of rain ..Never thought reading about rain would be this beautiful and then comes darlin sanskaar .reminscing the memories ..Viji I totally love how you pick swasan scenes from SR and their placement is so so apt

Hints of RBNBJ..Swara partner..lol. it was fun and kissan didnt even make ab entry..I am getting to read so much on him ..I am lovin it ..and the songs ..connecting over music which has been swara's first love .Loved how he tried to remind her .. ahh those dialogues ..on Dua during helicopter ride ..you took me back to those golden days and that song pyaar hua and reference of ye rat bheegi bheegi .. I think we have similar taste in music 😊..I love that song ..how well it fits swasan ka current scenario and of course pyaar hua ek raar hua one more diamond

I was thinking ki swara will remember bit it was pleasant surprise and loved the poiint you have ended the OS..Cant help but think of this lines
Ek halki si muskaan pe jo Sapnon ka jahan aabaad kare
Kyu aag si lagake ghumsum hain chandini
Tune bhi nahi dekha mausam ka ye ishaara
and that last part of red earth and pouring rain 👏and yay ..my foreign language classes restarted

Welcome back dearie and Cant tell you how happy I am to read this beautiful piece of writing from you👏👏😳 and you are awesome you know that😉

Love loads🤗
Lucky

PS; I cant tell you how much I hated that dead wood esp after watching todays crap but yaha par smartie sanky hain na .😳..😳 he figured it out😉..love him for that and ofcourse you😛

svg98 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Beautiful os..
Sanskar's way of making Swara realize his love and recreating the memories was beautiful.. Would want to as the same in the show as well..
Why Swara can't read Sanskar..I know she is hurt but still can't she realize the bullet never hit her and she can see hate in his eyes in the memory but can't see so much love and pain when he is standing is front of her..he appears to be like a drowning man barely holding on..
Sahil is such a pain..Swara would have almost remembered.. Truly he didn't knw whom he is just declared the war with..Sanskar is tiger and that too wounded..Sahil will never een know what hit him..this Sanskar is so intense and icy..had shivers reading this look of his..

The recreation of memory was beautiful..could see it right in front of my eyes happening once again and those dialogues are so very beautiful..have power to touch one's soul chord..

Last scene was beautiful..the rain..the pond..the flower.. And Swara and Sanskar gazing into each other's eyes and she blushing..must have drenched Sanskar's barren heart when Swara smiled at him..can't wait to see these kinds on screen too..

Amazing story..u write beautifully..and welcome back..and that too with such ana awesome piece of heart touching story..
Can't wait to read more of ur soul searing stories..

Thanks Arathy my dear 🤗

So glad to hear you loved it.

Cheers

Viji
Anusha62 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Res
Vijji i really missed u nd ur unique greek words u knw na i like ur unique titles alot,actually thought to pm u for os but i was busy wid exams so didn't do..glad finally u back dear res for now v'l unres later:)

Unres:
Hello vijji wow ur description of swasan is massive,how sanskar felt whn swara accused him as muderer,then there flashback convo during fake marriage how sanskar showerd his support to her..But nothing had ever hurt him as much as that mistrust and fear in Swara's eyes towards himself killing him inside,then he took a vow not to lose hope to get his love back " Tu ab himmat nahi har sakta, Sanskaar " perfectly writen..now coming to swakis sanskar/kissan trying hard to remember there blissful journey of swasan..umm as in ur os how sanskar have doubt on sahil hope in show too sanskar get to knw sahil's real intention..nd swara right now her mind is ruling over heart atlast in ur os she think she is some whr wrong.hope she remember there lovely journey soon.over al peaceful os loved it!!!!!
Edited by Anusha62 - 9 years ago