Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yeah Nita!!
Yday SwaSan scene was fabulous!! I just loved it. I mean love is an understatement. It was FIRE!!
Sanskaar asking her to pull him up and that his eyes are not opening<3 😳 And then he pulled Sara over him-
Phir the way VK said- Pyaar se uthaona mujhe! Maza aa raha hai tume tang kare main
OMFG...dhfjdkshVzjdmkzb
This is my haalat!! Beyond that* shakes my head like a loon*
And VK was sooo CUTE when he asked why does she run away from him?? And then that-
SO, KISS ME AND PROVE ME WRONG!! DHFJSKAGDUFNXBGGAYDJ
Watching with bated super fast breath, i was glued
And then Shivam Bhaiya!! Ughhh
But Swara's kiss and Sanskaar's smile was a treat!! Such an amazing and fatal scene!! I AM STILL DEAD DAMN IT!
I guess I ranted to much!!
But no apologies when it comes to SwaSan
pakh thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
trying to post yesterday's pics but not able to do so ...my kachra net😭😭😭😭

wc nita
BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: MusicAddict

Yeah Nita!!
Yday SwaSan scene was fabulous!! I just loved it. I mean love is an understatement. It was FIRE!!
Sanskaar asking her to pull him up and that his eyes are not opening<3 😳 And then he pulled Sara over him-
Phir the way VK said- Pyaar se uthaona mujhe! Maza aa raha hai tume tang kare main
OMFG...dhfjdkshVzjdmkzb
And VK was sooo CUTE when he asked why does she run away from him?? And then that-
But Swara's kiss and Sanskaar's smile was a treat!! Such an amazing and fatal scene!! I AM STILL DEAD DAMN IT!

Sakshi dear, let all rant as much as we want when we get such awesome scenes.. Soon the Cvs will head back to there favourite genre , let enjoy the ride while it lasts

Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
Yeah I guess!!
You are so right here!! CVsss!!! *Red angry bird*
sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Yeah Nita!!
OMFG...dhfjdkshVzjdmkzb

Kash it had been b he pulled over him 😆
Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
Btw...when are you updating??
I want an amazing memorable honeymoon sequence. And its gonna be amazing for sure if its u
So when r u updating??
BlurredLines thumbnail

Btw...when are you updating??
I want an amazing memorable honeymoon sequence. And its gonna be amazing for sure if its u
So when r u updating??

Working on it now.. Will try to update soon . Dont expect too much and end up disappointed, they are not still there yet. 😉 It might take few more chapters😆

sarra0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

In ur comments the w from swara didnt appear..turned the name into sara 😆 hence my comment 😉
Mallika-E-Zain thumbnail
@Nita: I don't expect THAT but a SwaSanlicious update would do! 😳

@Sarra: Oh sorry!! I didn't check that. 😆
BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: sarra0

In ur comments the w from swara didnt appear..turned the name into sara 😆 hence my comment 😉

😆 ,Did you watch yesterday scene yet?