Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Gen 5 Storyline
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
19 years of Omkara
I will try this weekend sorry have been a bit busy 😊update the next part soon ray...
yes I wanted to make sure he is changing and growing upOriginally posted by: Shinning_AD
Aww Ragini's bonding with her new family member is so much better than her real one
Loved the way Laksh is changingWonder what he will do nowUpdate Soon😉
Hi everyone,
Sorry for the delay been a bit busy. I tried to write something it didn't come out how I wanted it to come out. I hope you guys will not be too disappointed. I will try to post something soon. Sorry guys i will try to post more scenes of Ragini and Laksh next time.
Part 11:
Laskh was sitting on his bed thinking of how to go about with his plan, he knew it has the right decision but carry it out without making mistakes will be a good idea. He knew that he had to go and meet Ragini's family because they are the only people who can help him now. He knows that Ragini will listen to them if they tell her. His first action will be to talk to Jaya because a daughter will always listen to her mum. He knew he has to go to the house when no one else is around except Jaya because he didn't want anyone to interfere or make this hard for him. It is a big step he is taking and a big risk but he has to take it if he wants to be successful in his mission.
Laksh wanted to talk to AP about his plan to ensure that it was a good one and what he wants to do is the right thing. Laksh walked into his parents room, DP was sitting there but when he saw Laksh he walked out of the room he still was not ready to talk to Laksh he hasn't forgiven him for his deeds. Laksh looked down he had tears in his eye but he didn't want DP or AP to see them. He didn't blame his parents for not trusting him or forgiving him.
Laksh: Ma I have a plan and I wanted to talk to you about it before I made any decision, I don't want to be impulsive anymore ma, can you please help me?
AP: what is it is Laksh if it is the right thing I will stand by you
Laksh: Ma I think I should go and talk to Ragini's new family maybe they can talk to Ragini and make her see sense
AP: but will they want to talk to you Laksh? They will be angry at you for hurting Ragni
Laksh: I know they will be angry but I have to do something they are my only option, I don't think Ragini will talk to me, but if her mum and dad talk to her she might see reason
AP: you are right but when you get there before careful do not talk out od contex and do not say the wrongs things or the situation will be bad to worse
Laksh: I know ma that's why I will go tomorrow after everyone lives the house the I can talk to Jaya anuty alone and ger her opinion and reaction
AP: okay if you are sure I hope this works for you Laksh
Laksh: I hope so to ma if it doesn't I don't know what I will do next I cant see any other option
AP: I know I pray things work out and everything goes well, just try to be conscious of the situation okay, Jajaji might get angry but you don't say anything to her okay talk to her with respect, she has helped Ragini she has a big heart. Her family are great and have a big hearts that's why they helped Ragini when they didn't need to, so be cautious
Laksh: I will ma thank you, sorry dad left because I came in the room, I know he has not forgiven me and I don't blame him
AP: time will heal all wounds Laksh try not to stress too much about it, for now just think of your plan one step at a time okay
Laksh: yes mum, okay goodnight
Laksh walked out AP prayed that things work out for the best soon and things start to change she didn't know how logn she can take this atmosphere in the house.
Sanskar was walking past Laksh's room decided to go in and ask him about his encounter with Ragini.
Sanksar: hi
Laksh: Hi
Sanksar: how are you?
Laksh: he said surviving with a bitter smile
Sanskar: Lucky things will get better trust me
Laksh: I am not too sure bhai instead of getting better things just getting more complicated
Sanskar: so guessing your meeting with Ragini didn't go so well
Laksh: it was bad bhai but I knew it would go that way, I mean Ragini is not going to be on cloud nine after seeing me, the Ragini who loved me unconditionally I killed her this new Ragini she is indifferent to me she doesn't care what I do or say. She wouldn't care if I died tomorrow and she never gets to see me again, infact I think she will be happy if she never sees me again
Sanskar: Lucky don't talk like that you are upset she is upset, its under-stable but you cannot give up, you have to fight this
Laksh: how do I fight this and with whom? Ragini doesn't want to see me or talk to me, I feel like I am losing a battle bhai
Sanskar: you will not lose hope Lucky you cannot do that things are difficult but you cannot let this defeat you
Lakhs: takes a deep breath, I know I have a plan I just hope it works if it doesn't then I will be done
Sanskar: what happen?
Laksh: I will go and talk to Jaya aunty and hopefully she will listen to me and make Ragini see sense
Sankar: that is a good idea Lucky I think she will listen to you being Ragini mum now she will want to do anything she can to make her happy
Laksh: I hope so bhai I need her to listen to me
Sanskar: don't worry everything will be okay, now go to sleep, you do not want to go to meet Jaya aunty and scare her with you face if you don't sleep he smile
Laksh: haha very funny
Sanskar: goodnight
Laksh: goodnight, laksh lying on bed and prayed in his head that this works
Next morning Chopra's mansion everyone left for their works etc. Ragini was leaving she came hugged Jaya
Ragini: mum I will be back after couple of hours okay I won't work too hard I know you don't want be to over work and become weak
Jaya: thank you for listening to me
Ragini: how can I not listen to you smiles and walks out
After 15 minutes he door bells rings , Jaya opens the door and sees Laksh.
Jaya: yes can I help you?
Laksh: Anuty my name is Laksh Maheswari, I came to see you
Jaya: okay but do I know you?
Laskh: you don't know me but I am sure you know of me
Jaya: sorry
Laksh: Ragini must have told you about her husband/
Jaya: yes she did, how do you know?
Laksh: aunty I am her husband
Jaya was shocked and surprised, she was stunned she didn't know how to react, she was standing there like a statue.
Laksh: aunty I know you must be angry at me but can I please come in
Jaya: why are you here?
Laksh: aunty I need to talk to you and I need your help
Jaya: my help?
Laksh: yes
Jaya: for what?
Laksh: can I come in so we can talk please?
Jaya being a nice kind lady she didn't want to be rude so she invited him in.
Jaya: take a sit would you like something to drink?
Laksh: no I am okay thank you
Jaya: why are you here exactly?
Laksh: I need your help , I want to talk to Ragini but she doesn't want to talk to me but I think if you talk to her she might
Jaya: why would I do that? Why would I hurt my daughter by making her talk to you after everything you have done to her, she told us about you but didn't tell us your name or anything. We all know how much pain the girl went through because of you, you cannot comprehend her pain and suffering
Laksh looked down because he knew she was right.
Laksh: aunty I know what I did was wrong and I hurt Ragini a lot, but I want to help her now, I know she is happy and she has you and the family, but still there is a part of her missing, I want to help her gain gain confidence from within to be able to meet new people, trust them, make friends, live life, love again, she cannot live the way she is, I am sure you know how she gets if someone comes to her
Jaya: you have to idea what she was like when she first came here, she was always scared, frightened and distant, we all have to take baby steps to make her get close to us, we have a long way to go but we will get there we don't need your help, you have done enough, now please leave before someone comes back and things get messy
Laksh: aunty please I know she is seeing a therapist but it is not helping he heal because she doesn't want to talk about her past and until and unless she does the therapy will not help her, I went to see the doctor and he said if we both go together and talk about it then it will help with her recovery. She has to confront her past if she doesn't deal with it she cannot move on, please aunty please help me help Ragini , she had tears in his eyes and Jaya could tell he wanted to help but being Ragini's mum she didn't know what to do, she knew what he was saying is right but she didn't want to hurt Ragini either. Laksh knew she was going through lots of emotions.
Laksh: aunty please think about and talk to Ragini, I didn't want to put you in this situation but I had no other option Ragini doesn't not want to talk to me, when I met her few days ago she made it clear she doesn't want to talk to me
Jaya: I know when she came home she was disturbed and said she saw you, well her ex-husband
Laksk: aunty we are still married I didn't file the divorce papers
Jaya: why not?
Laksh: just I realised what I did and how I started to care for her after she left, I didn't think it was the right thing to do
Jaya: I will think about it I am no promising anything
Laksh: thank you aunty thank you so much you gave me some hope, I know you all must hate me but you made my day thank you
Jaya: you should go before Ragini gets back she is coming back soon
Laksh: bye aunty, once again thank you
Laksh left Jaya sat there thinking about what Laksh said it made a lot of sense but before she talks to Ragini she has to talk to the family to see what they think.