Cogito_Ergo_Sum thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: medhasankar

Shrutu🤗,

Me too. i was born in rajasthan, my nanighar is there. Dad's bengali, mom's marwari😊
Seriously yaar, I hope they would show mature convos instead of who is fasting for who.😭

Both of us anyway end up similar somewhere..high five sistah!!!😃 fellow virgos.
I love DP too. Clever taklu!!

Medha...u r half bong, half marwari ? You never told me this detail before re 😊

My God. ..you are a walking reference point for queries as to whether Swaragini is getting portrayals right. 😆

BTW I share both your and shru's utter fascination for rajasthan. My fave vacation was the one with dad, mom n Bro when we went to jaipur, jodhpur and jaisalmer. The sem sand dunes 😊 thats where I took my first camel ride. As I told you the other day, elephant rides are definitely more comfortable 😉

ToujoursPur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: CogitoErgoSum

Medha...u r half bong, half marwari ? You never told me this detail before re 😊

My God. ..you are a walking reference point for queries as to whether Swaragini is getting portrayals right. 😆

BTW I share both your and shru's utter fascination for rajasthan. My fave vacation was the one with dad, mom n Bro when we went to jaipur, jodhpur and jaisalmer. The sem sand dunes 😊 thats where I took my first camel ride. As I told you the other day, elephant rides are definitely more comfortable 😉

yeah Viji...and I'm gonna have Dad take me for one next time we visit Kerala.😉 thinking about rajasthan gets me nostalgic.

They get the Marwari details right in Swaragini...not so the bengali ones. Today's dhunuchi naach🤢 burnt my eyes out.
ll_megha_ll thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
First of all thanks megha for pming me...
And sorry for short comment...

Wow dear...

it's awesome, blossom, amazing, fantastic, fabulous, flawless and mind blowing update...

just loved it...

beautiful...

do continue soon

You just nailed it dear...

Though it was about the places where they were roaming but still you portrayed swasam emotions very beautifully...
ToujoursPur thumbnail

Originally posted by: ll_megha_ll

First of all thanks megha for pming me...

And sorry for short comment...

Wow dear...

it's awesome, blossom, amazing, fantastic, fabulous, flawless and mind blowing update...

just loved it...

beautiful...

do continue soon

You just nailed it dear...

Though it was about the places where they were roaming but still you portrayed swasam emotions very beautifully...

well thanks megha...and my name is Medha BTW😆
I am glad u like it...and I will continue soon.😊
Lifez_Beautiful thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Ugh gal where are u ??!! Grr!! If ppl think I'm mad or possessed, I completely blame it on u! 😡 😉

Okies the story goes something like this... I generally keep all the romantic OS n FF bookmarked to read in the night and so ofcoz this being urs and being a continuation to the Realisations part, was uber excited and was reading in in bed thinking to read this and get all dreamy swasan dreams... And what can I say it was wonderful as usual until I came to the last para!!!

Coz in the last para u (or Swara literary speaking) go and compare Sanky's smell to Camel's smell?! 🤣 Even though Sanky wins that! 😎 And I dunno what happened but I started cackling like some deranged witch in the middle of the night!!! Thank God nobody heard my really loud laughs otherwise I'm sure they wud hv taken me to some witch doctor!! 😆 And not mention my sleep bid a solid tata bye bye after that and came back after a long time!! 😡

Gal next time u r putting up a genre of the OS on top!! 😆

Hmm now that I hv finished cribbing about the hilarious part, which btw was my fav 😉, what with Humor being no:1 in my fav genre list, it even comes before Mystery, which ppl who knw me knw I'm fultoo crazy about!! 😃 So now lemme rewind to those romantic parts which were beginning to give a beautiful dream like feel...

I have never seen an actual desert in my life, I mean the sand dunes part of a desert at least, so I was totally imagining my fav song, morni bhaga' song and By God I thought only Sri devi and AK were good but imagining Swasan in that scene was jus out of the world!! Awesome in short!

Keep writing hun! 🤗

- Luv Niks

hp_2006 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Woww..Second part is even lovelier than the first.⭐️
So swara finally confessed her feelings..😆
But it was like she was asking for her haq of having him back as her friend..😊 Swara be a little more romantic like our Sanskaar.
And no wonder he gave a taste of her own medicine..be my wife and i dont need u as a friend..way to go Sanskaar..👏
i loved the camel ride loved the way he felt that she fit perfectly inside his arms. Swara was enjoying his closeness😳 awww that was lovely dear
ok now i am off to read the third part..i cant wait more, dear medha😉

ToujoursPur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lifez_Beautiful

Ugh gal where are u ??!! Grr!! If ppl think I'm mad or possessed, I completely blame it on u! 😡 😉

Okies the story goes something like this... I generally keep all the romantic OS n FF bookmarked to read in the night and so ofcoz this being urs and being a continuation to the Realisations part, was uber excited and was reading in in bed thinking to read this and get all dreamy swasan dreams... And what can I say it was wonderful as usual until I came to the last para!!!

Coz in the last para u (or Swara literary speaking) go and compare Sanky's smell to Camel's smell?! 🤣 Even though Sanky wins that! 😎 And I dunno what happened but I started cackling like some deranged witch in the middle of the night!!! Thank God nobody heard my really loud laughs otherwise I'm sure they wud hv taken me to some witch doctor!! 😆 And not mention my sleep bid a solid tata bye bye after that and came back after a long time!! 😡

Gal next time u r putting up a genre of the OS on top!! 😆

Hmm now that I hv finished cribbing about the hilarious part, which btw was my fav 😉, what with Humor being no:1 in my fav genre list, it even comes before Mystery, which ppl who knw me knw I'm fultoo crazy about!! 😃 So now lemme rewind to those romantic parts which were beginning to give a beautiful dream like feel...

I have never seen an actual desert in my life, I mean the sand dunes part of a desert at least, so I was totally imagining my fav song, morni bhaga' song and By God I thought only Sri devi and AK were good but imagining Swasan in that scene was jus out of the world!! Awesome in short!

Keep writing hun! 🤗

- Luv Niks

Nik

For some reason the camel stink stays with you long enough for you to wish you had perfume plastered to your face.
I still cannot forget that

If you were laughing like a deranged witch in the middle of the night...I guess uska much toh fayda hua.

Morni bhaga????? Peacock running???LMAO!!!!!

Its morni baga ma bole aji ratma. Means a peacock is singing in the garden tonight...
I am rolling around now...
Bye.

Love...
Medha

PS...forgot to thank you for the compliment, while rofling.

Edited by medhasankar - 9 years ago
ToujoursPur thumbnail

Originally posted by: hp_2006

Woww..Second part is even lovelier than the first.⭐️

So swara finally confessed her feelings..😆
But it was like she was asking for her haq of having him back as her friend..😊 Swara be a little more romantic like our Sanskaar.
And no wonder he gave a taste of her own medicine..be my wife and i dont need u as a friend..way to go Sanskaar..👏
i loved the camel ride loved the way he felt that she fit perfectly inside his arms. Swara was enjoying his closeness😳 awww that was lovely dear
ok now i am off to read the third part..i cant wait more, dear medha😉

Naina

I am getting home from work now...and it feels great to see ur reply here

Swara had that coming to her...
And considering I have only 3 parts to make them get together...she has to hurry
But sanky hai na!!!!!

Camel ride my favorite...not really, but I had to get them somewhere.

Love
Medha
Lifez_Beautiful thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: medhasankar

Nik

For some reason the camel stink stays with you long enough for you to wish you had perfume plastered to your face.
I still cannot forget that

If you were laughing like a deranged witch in the middle of the night...I guess uska much toh fayda hua.

Morni bhaga????? Peacock running???LMAO!!!!!

Its morni baga ma bole aji ratma. Means a peacock is singing in the garden tonight...
I am rolling around now...
Bye.

Love...
Medha

PS...forgot to thank you for the compliment, while rofling.

@ red: arrey I know that!😆😆 That was a hyper link to the song!! So was lazy to write fully since I thought u wil chk the link!😆
ToujoursPur thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lifez_Beautiful

@ red: arrey I know that!😆😆 That was a hyper link to the song!! So was lazy to write fully since I thought u wil chk the link!😆

Well thanks to our laziness... I had a good ROFL
Whenever I think of this song...I am going to roll around again.