Hope so too yaar
Need more members
yusu1993 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rishani7

<font color="#cc3366">Ok yush.😉</font>
<font color="#cc3366">I'm from Paris & I'm sri-lankan.</font>

oh paris? beautiful country never been there but heard of it. great so you watch indian shows their too? do you get what they are saying? like do you get urdu? i am a student of english literature major. last year then my graduation would done and ill be a free bird nish . and i am a taurian what star are you? my birthday is on 8th may. just went :(
yusu1993 thumbnail
members will come because the show is nice. by the way we need to have a twitter account of the show. and a member who post all the pictures from the episodes. we need a media thread too like music ffs ss and os thread picture gallery all will come under media thread
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: yusramazhar1

members will come because the show is nice. by the way we need to have a twitter account of the show. and a member who post all the pictures from the episodes. we need a media thread too like music ffs ss and os thread picture gallery all will come under media thread

yush! We will have to request the DT to make these thread!😳 Abt members, it will take time coz the show has only completed 2 episodes! 😊
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail
@Heeral/Yush : tell your IF friends to join the forum!😳
Snehal21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail

Which emo should i use..Maybe this one : 😎

Snehal21 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DazzilerDizzy

Which emo should i use..Maybe this one : 😎

That's cool..

😆 😳
yusu1993 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DazzilerDizzy

yush! We will have to request the DT to make these thread!😳 Abt members, it will take time coz the show has only completed 2 episodes!😊

munna bhai ji yes we will have to request the DT soon because all these threads are pretty important .
DazzilerDizzy thumbnail

Originally posted by: yusramazhar1

munna bhai ji yes we will have to request the DT soon because all these threads are pretty important .

Main bhai kab se ban gaye!😆