Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: yanks28

Must say Mishti acted so well while standing up for herself...little Maisha is becoming a top notch performer...doing face off's with Mauli, Kunal..Dida, Radhika...with so much confidence

i agree...standing ovation to her...👏
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mages

nowadays kunu is getting left...right...center from mauli...

his birthday...swimming pool incident for saving mishti...in tdys epi...😆

time kharab chal raha hai...

karma...as you sow, so shall you reap...he knows it too...hes like i was busy chasing true love...and aaj haalat dekho...that's being honest
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: yanks28

I havent watched todays episode guys...read WU and saw precap...he sounds very self critical

he should be but i find it sarcastic when he says sachcha pyar dundhne chala...something definitely has happened to him in his divine 4 yrs...he seem mighty pissed off and regrets his action...saara sacha pyar ki nasha utar gaya😆
Edited by Mages - 6 years ago
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I am really excited about the upcoming Mauli and Kunal tracks. For the first time I think Kunal really seems guilty. He claimed to feel guilt before but this is the first time where I really felt he was in pain. I hope they don't change this. I want to see him feel regret.
I am also liking how he is claiming Mishti as his own daughter. Dono hi meri hai... I hope in the future he gets to bond with Mishti. More than anyone it is him who can help her because he is the reason she is hurt. Mishti grew up without her real dad so she is used to not having him. That never made her bitter. What immediately hurt her was when she found out he was her father and she thought about what Pari said, that she won't share her dad. Mishti was such a loving generous kid. Jealousy is not her usual nature. So if she all of a sudden feels jealous of Pari receiving any attention from anyone it is not because she thinks Mauli would love Pari more than her. That makes no sense she knows Mauli is her mom. And who cares who Savita likes. All of this anger and jealousy comes from Pari having 100% possession of something that also belongs to her, and that is Kunal.
yanks28 thumbnail

he should be but i find it sarcastic when he says sachcha pyar dundhne chala...something definitely has happened to him in his divine 4 yrs...he seem mighty pissed off and regrets his action...saara sacha pyar ki nasha utar gaya😆

Gajra aunty please tell us kya hua aur kaise
Mages thumbnail
mishti is a carbon copy of her father...what she wants...she wants it...papa pe gayi hai...😆
yanks28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhimjhimsawan

I am really excited about the upcoming Mauli and Kunal tracks. For the first time I think Kunal really seems guilty. He claimed to feel guilt before but this is the first time where I really felt he was in pain. I hope they don't change this. I want to see him feel regret.

I am also liking how he is claiming Mishti as his own daughter. Dono hi meri hai... I hope in the future he gets to bond with Mishti. More than anyone it is him who can help her because he is the reason she is hurt. Mishti grew up without her real dad so she is used to not having him. That never made her bitter. What immediately hurt her was when she found out he was her father and she thought about what Pari said, that she won't share her dad. Mishti was such a loving generous kid. Jealousy is not her usual nature. So if she all of a sudden feels jealous of Pari receiving any attention from anyone it is not because she thinks Mauli would love Pari more than her. That makes no sense she knows Mauli is her mom. And who cares who Savita likes. All of this anger and jealousy comes from Pari having 100% possession of something that also belongs to her, and that is Kunal.

Agree. You nailed it..👏
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rhimjhimsawan

what can i say...you have say it all
but i feel...thats her nature too
mishti was rude to mauli too before kunal-pari fiasco

its her inherited nature too...she is stubborn...she is not guilty of what she has done wrong...she doesn't say sorry...she doesn't like anyone correct her...she does what she likes...she listen to advise but never take it seriously...she doesn't realise the consequences of her action...these are inherited nature of her father at the same she is generous too like Maunal...i never say no...but there is grey qualities in her too

pari also has it...she too is sometimes rude and demanding to kunal but she is guilty and realise her mistake and apologise

its not all abt the trauma...she has some of her father's symptoms in her which needs to be corrected
Edited by Mages - 6 years ago
Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Right?! Same! I also got this mocking tone from him. He was mocking his search for true love. At least that is what it sounded like to me. We won't know until later.

yanks28 thumbnail
well we havent gotten many scenes of M&K together since that camp track ended...the last real scenario where they were together was that lunch at the dhaba...uske baad kuch nahin...even the pool scene looked like it was shot separately using body doubles or something...so i wont count that...