FruitToasty thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rajh

why he is bad man?? just because he left mouli because he fell out of love with her??give me any other reason...

Kunal is a despicable man who can't accept his mistakes, who is not man enough to take responsibility of his actions.

I don't understand why you are so keen on lowering his infidelity as "Falling out of love with Mauli", is falling out of love a process so simple and quick that a good man is in sexually active relationship with his wife, knocked her up and slept with her best friend in first month of her pregnancy?

Falling out of love is human but cheating on your wife is also what good people do? Don't tell me he slept with Nandini because it was good for Mauli. He cheated on her, lied to her then he had the nerve to manhandle her when she said a few things to Nandini under influence on alcohol, then he is a good father too.. I have written the instances and his actions with dialogues in my post.
Now tell me why is he a good man?

If Dida and Radhika decide today that they want Pari with them but Kunal wants to go back to USA because his whole life is there, what should be done?
He should be given the right to Pari, because he has fulfilled responsibilities of being a father to Pari, being with Pari is his right, not Mishti.
Rights don't come without duty, he didn't fulfill his duty, what rights are you talking about?
looseseal thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

yeh hota hai..separations always messy...

have you seen daily now a days on tv/ paper how much messy tej pratap divorce case becoming...??

family pressure to patch up makes things messy...that happened in maunal case...

but for that you cant able to snatch mistis right to remain with her father...

But actions have consequences. Mouli has not seen Kunal do or say anything to make her believe he ever wanted that kid. Did you see the episodes when Kunal found out about the baby? He wasn't just shocked. He was angry and heartbroken.

So all Mouli has seen Kunal do: question how she got pregnant, sulk and look sad, and then question her about t-her pregnancy and then RUN to his mehebooba the very second. DKunal wasnt sad that there was no baby. Kunal was angry that he even came back for a day and was separated from Nandini for one whole day.

So, Mouli should just forget how unwated this kid was and let Kunal in her life again? This is a chold's life. Kunal doesn't get to go out when he want to and then come back in just because he feel like right now.
rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

i don't think my question will be answer at all...'why did kunal fall out of love from mauli'...i fail to understand when he was deeply in love and devoted to her and they had a perfect marriage

i wish they would given a different take to the EMA like kunal-nandini attracted towards each other but than kunal realise he is wrong and he is married too...he put a stop to the attraction and devoted to mauli again...some point of time mauli gets to know abt the EMA and misunderstand kunal...how kunal wins mauli trust again being the crux of the story...while nandini leaves the city or gets a true soulmate

reasons are unknown ..but fact is he fell out of love...

so best decision is to go separate ways rather than living in loveless life till end of life...

so decision to go separate is best for both...
Edited by rajh - 6 years ago
rajh thumbnail

Originally posted by: FruitToasty

Kunal is a despicable man who can't accept his mistakes, who is not man enough to take responsibility of his actions.

I don't understand why you are so keen on lowering his infidelity as "Falling out of love with Mauli", is falling out of love a process so simple and quick that a good man is in sexually active relationship with his wife, knocked her up and slept with her best friend in first month of her pregnancy?

Falling out of love is human but cheating on your wife is also what good people do? Don't tell me he slept with Nandini because it was good for Mauli. He cheated on her, lied to her then he had the nerve to manhandle her when she said a few things to Nandini under influence on alcohol, then he is a good father too.. I have written the instances and his actions with dialogues in my post.
Now tell me why is he a good man?

If Dida and Radhika decide today that they want Pari with them but Kunal wants to go back to USA because his whole life is there, what should be done?
He should be given the right to Pari, because he has fulfilled responsibilities of being a father to Pari, being with Pari is his right, not Mishti.

Rights don't come without duty, he didn't fulfill his duty, what rights are you talking about?

do you want me to say falling in love with nadini??

these phrases are two side of same coin...

yeh hota hai...

falling out of love with wife or falling in love with other women might be morally wrong...but sin...

but remaining in loveless life and ruining partners rest of life is sin...

so his decision to leave mouli dose not make him bad person...
looseseal thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

why he is bad man?? just because he left mouli because he fell out of love with her??give me any other reason...

Because he didn't keep his promise of marriage. Getting divorced isn't wrong but he didn't leave Mouli. Mouli saw him romancing her BFF in public. He was going behind her back. Romancing with Nandini in her house right under her nose. That shows how little he thinks about people around him. MOuli was the one who filed for divorce btw.

Then there were few episodes of him being a total dick where he a-basically dragged Mouli and humiliated her in front of Nandini.

Then he sulked and was angry that Mouli has the audacity to get pregnant. moreover he didn't have guts to ask Mouli for shared custody and stay with his mistress. Instead he went behind her back again, collected few biased "evidences' and blamed her faking pregnancy just so he can run back to live his divine love story.
And now he just assumes he can walk in a child 's life who has been brought up with all the love and stability.

All this makes him a really bad person. NO, NOT A CRIMINAL, but yes a bad person. A person who can't be trusted. Person who randomly breaks promises just because he feels like to.

FruitToasty thumbnail
What even?
What part of "Kunal cheated on Mauli" is being edited from my posts?
FruitToasty thumbnail
@Rajh. You are just trying to steer the conversation into different direction, my post is not about some show where a man named Kunal fell out of love with his wife and asked her for divorce, met a woman Nandini and married her.
I am talking about this show silsila where a man named Kunal cheated on his wife within a month of impregnating her then marrying her best friend on the day of divorcing her.

Also the post is not even about his infidelity, it is about why do Mauli has to take on all the responsibilities and Kunal gets every right.
Now please don't do what you are trying to do
Thanks

Also after asking you for umpteenth time, you haven't yet said a single thing which makes Kunal a good man, I'll take the lack of reasoning as your. There not a single good thing Kunal has done
Edited by FruitToasty - 6 years ago
rajh thumbnail

@Rajh. You are just trying to steer the conversation into different direction, my post is not about some show where a man named Kunal fell out of love with his wife and asked her for divorce, met a woman Nandini and married her.
I am talking about this show silsila where a man named Kunal cheated on his wife within a month of impregnating her then marrying her best friend on the day of divorcing her.

Also the post is not even about his infidelity, it is about why do Mauli has to take on all the responsibilities and Kunal gets every right.

Thanks

she herself want to take all responsibility now ..now kunal want to share some responsibilities regarding misti..but she is not ready to reduce some of her responsibilities...

ab iss main koi kya kar saktha hai??

rajh thumbnail

Thanks

Also after asking you for umpteenth time, you haven't yet said a single thing which makes Kunal a good man, I'll take the lack of reasoning as your. There not a single good thing Kunal has done

other good things dose not relevant to story at all-- he is good doctor --he loves children...etc etc...there are many other things shown in serial ..but those are not relevant to story at all..so i will talk only about things which relevant to story..that is mouli and kunal relationship--nothing less or nothing more...

FruitToasty thumbnail
If he wants to take responsibility he should accept his mistakes, why can't he just accept that he was so blind in his love for Nandini that he lost 6 years of his first daughter?

Kunal can definitely bond with Mishti but what does he expects after barging into Mauli's house and accusing her of stuff that he did? Is this how people behave when they want to share custody? If there isn't good relationship between parents, there is constant blame game and bickering victim card by her father what will she do?
Also here people expect Mauli not to tell Mishti about Kunal's reality, I agree to that too that a child should not be burdened with these things then the blame comes on Mauli in front of Mishti, no? It's either Mauli's truth or Kunal's lies
Edited by FruitToasty - 6 years ago