Heer and Virats wedding ...future track 🥳

Indira1211 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Well I think Heer and Virat will have that grand wedding they were supposed to have the first time around...I think this cliff jumping escapade was really to get virats parents to consent to the wedding. So now they won’t object and Heer will go live in that house...and face the wicked mother in law Parmeet ... Heer took a Stand Today..preeto will have to give in...and I think Virat will win Harak Singh over and then harak Singh will convince preeto... 😀

burnnotice thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I just hope they put an end to Preeto’s game. Just read tomorrow’s WU and 3/4 of the episode is spent on Mahi trying to convince Preeto to accept the marriage, but she kept denying. 🙄 Heer’s few dialogues were fab. She’s back to the strong, no nonsense girl. I’m happy about that 🙌 And it sounds like Soham is back in their good books. He promised Preeto to deal with V🙄🙄

Indira1211 thumbnail

Originally posted by: burnnotice

I just hope they put an end to Preeto’s game. Just read tomorrow’s WU and 3/4 of the episode is spent on Mahi trying to convince Preeto to accept the marriage, but she kept denying. 🙄 Heer’s few dialogues were fab. She’s back to the strong, no nonsense girl. I’m happy about that 🙌 And it sounds like Soham is back in their good books. He promised Preeto to deal with V🙄🙄

The writers are just prolonging the wedding..they are getting good trps so they’re happy...but the wedding will happen...because only after that will heer being a kinnar be revealed and all the drama to follow will happen đŸ’đŸ»â€â™€ïž...Regarding Soham ...it’s joke...he tried to kill the whole family but they are still letting him live in that house,..but then harak Singh wanted to Kill heer and soumya as well..So I suppose attempted murder is a normal thing in both harak Singh’s FAmily and virats family 😂
burnnotice thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indira1211

The writers are just prolonging the wedding..they are getting good trps so they’re happy...but the wedding will happen...because only after that will heer being a kinnar be revealed and all the drama to follow will happen đŸ’đŸ»â€â™€ïž...Regarding Soham ...it’s joke...he tried to kill the whole family but they are still letting him live in that house,..but then harak Singh wanted to Kill heer and soumya as well..So I suppose attempted murder is a normal thing in both harak Singh’s FAmily and virats family 😂

@bold đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ€Ł it really appears so.

I think the producers are in a predicament about Heer’s marriage. After all, what will they do with Harak Singh and family when Heer leaves? Besides H n V, they’re the main characters/faces of Shakti na? I don’t think they will/can sideline such senior actors!đŸ€” Just hoping trp audiences don’t get fed up with this track.

Indira1211 thumbnail

@bold đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ˜‚đŸ€Ł it really appears so.

I think the producers are in a predicament about Heer’s marriage. After all, what will they do with Harak Singh and family when Heer leaves? Besides H n V, they’re the main characters/faces of Shakti na? I don’t think they will/can sideline such senior actors!đŸ€” Just hoping trp audiences don’t get fed up with this track.

I hope the wedding happens in the next 2 weeks...or sooner 😀
Etna_Dia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I hope Heer and Virat will have a beautiful wedding 🙂. They deserve it. I've never seen in any other show a couple going through so many struggles to get married.

Shalini_Taarey thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Write The Bite Contest (Participation) Thumbnail + 4

Well I think Heer and Virat will have that grand wedding they were supposed to have the first time around...I think this cliff jumping escapade was really to get virats parents to consent to the wedding. So now they won’t object and Heer will go live in that house...and face the wicked mother in law Parmeet ... Heer took a Stand Today..preeto will have to give in...and I think Virat will win Harak Singh over and then harak Singh will convince preeto... 😀

I think preeto is scared that her paap will come in front of her as Mallika curse her you will face all things which we faced bcoz of you,and it is possible only after Heer wedding before leap in mandir pandit ji also said tere karam tere age ayege she is not Angry on Virat but from inside she is scared that her bad karma will come in front of her as a result of curse Heer born as kinnar and Preeto will face same like Saumya and what all others faced bcoz of Preeto .

Malika curse is scaring her from inside not Virat family but her own sins are now running after her and she want to save herself not Heer from her bad deeds and pls people stop calling Preeto as positive character she was,is always selfish from start

She is the one who separate Haya,destroyed Surbhi as well as Mahi life for her own happiness even she is indirect reason of Harman death she is worst than Virat family once a selfish always a selfish,she is self obsessed lady atleast Harak show his hatred openly but Preeto she always wear mask

burnnotice thumbnail

I hope so too. Just saw a new promo on IG......don’t understand it but it appears that Harak Singh agreed to the marriage but Preeto still denying. Then I subsequently read a GossipTV spoiler that said, Preeto agreed for ViHeer to me married. 🙌

Indira1211 thumbnail

I hope so too. Just saw a new promo on IG......don’t understand it but it appears that Harak Singh agreed to the marriage but Preeto still denying. Then I subsequently read a GossipTV spoiler that said, Preeto agreed for ViHeer to me married. 🙌

the marriage will happen ,..but I just hope they don’t drag the episodes.....next Friday will be a good day for ViHeer wedding đŸ„łđŸ„°
burnnotice thumbnail

the marriage will happen ,..but I just hope they don’t drag the episodes.....next Friday will be a good day for ViHeer wedding đŸ„łđŸ„°

Well, I’ve seen BTS clips showing what looks like marriage prepsđŸ€” This week’s trp is probably the reason for the sudden turnaround. I mean, most shows ratings increased while Shakti remained the same. Super happy it didn’t drop because the actors are really putting in the work. I do think Preeto’s behavior has put a little dent in the show. Simba’s main FC is complaining bitterly about the stagnant Trp. Said it should have been 2 plus this week.....blamed fans who upload the episodes before it’s aired! I don’t know if that could be a factor, maybe, but for me the whole Heer attending V n H marriage functions then Preeto being so cruel did it for me. Frustrated me to the core. I don’t contribute to the ratings, I live in North America and BB has moved Shakti from 8 pm to 10 🙄 but I still watch it, and if it’s good - all the repeats. Really feeling bad for the actors.